Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2023 R9 Sun - St Geo Illa 16-18 Canterbury @ WIN

Round 9: St Geo Illa v Canterbury

• St George Illawarra Dragons

Votes: 6 60.0%
  • Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Votes: 3 30.0%

Votes: 1 10.0%

I’ve barely watched the dragons this year. Thought maybe I’ve been a bit disloyal so tuned in to the game this arvo.

Nice to see I haven’t missed much.

Just matching the teams commitment to the game.

No one will hold that against you, and you definitely aren’t the only one.

Nothing will change though. One of the largest fan bases in the comp just slowly drifting away…

SBD82

Reynolds - what did I do?
Atkins - I thought you got him in the head with the elbow
Reynolds - BULLSHIT I GOT HIM IN THE HEAD

It's a battle of the 2 biggest flogs in the comp.
Thanks mate.

Bit of on overreaction. Without the audio it looked like Reynolds shat in Atkins’ cornflakes.

2 weeks

I might go watch some porn or something that might make me happy instead of this shit.

images

Incorrect

Reynolds - what did I do?
Atkins - I thought you got him in the head with the elbow
Reynolds - BULLSHIT I GOT HIM IN THE HEAD

It's a battle of the 2 biggest flogs in the comp.
Came out for 2nd half and

Reynolds - Sorry about what I said Grant
Atkins - are you really?? How sorry?
Reynolds - I dunno, what can I do to show you how sorry I am?
Atkins - show us your pubes merkin and it all goes away...