Ruby Roundhouse
Was never expecting a win, but was hoping for some effort. f**k me i guess
we just got bashed, man
Was never expecting a win, but was hoping for some effort. f**k me i guess
We need a new scriptwriter then, coz this one's f**ked.It went to script I guess
Really Roosters scored 60 points the last game, 40 in this game you do the math.think you’re watching a different game
As someone who works with a few sharts fans - trust me, they’re quick to run away when things aren’t going their way
Ah ok. You need to be clearer.Really Roosters scored 60 points the last time game, 40 in this game you do the math.
You really should.
Might make you tolerable.
Certainly getting a bit stale. Storm Roosters Roosters Storm Panthers Panthers Panthers. Some variety please.We need a new scriptwriter then, coz this one's f**ked.
You sound like one of those holier than thou conservative politicians... with huge secret vices.
They’re all die hards until the team starts losing, then they suddenly don’t care about footyWhy would they run away from a Dargon supporter?
When was the last time you beat us?
Can’t wait till we meet you frauds to do the double for the year.
Sharks straight sets. Yep it is a bit monotonous.Certainly getting a bit stale. Storm Roosters Roosters Storm Panthers Panthers Panthers. Some variety please.
He is. Turns a blind eye on the sombrero. Everyone club would like one of these guys working on their behalfHow could anyone be a roosters fan while your club promotes Ian Schubert as a club legend
Projecting... very revealing you fat lazy rorter.With a comment like that you must be a fat dole bludger or ripping the Government off in some NDIS fraud.
we just got bashed, man
I’m glad you stuck around this time.Anyway congrats for your team putting on a very entertaining game.
I enjoyed the try fest.
It's a crime if you get your income wrong by $50 claiming below poverty line centrelink payments, but just good business if you steal millions rorting the government or underpaying staff.With a comment like that you must be a fat dole bludger or ripping the Government off in some NDIS fraud.
They’re all die hards until the team starts losing, then they suddenly don’t care about footy
Kinda like Friday’s GDT doncha think?
It's a crime if you get your income wrong by $50 claiming below poverty line centrelink payments, but just good business if you steal millions rorting the government or underpaying staff.
Hahahahaha.If I was at your work place I’d be telling you some home truths. Trust me the last thing I’ll be doing is taking a shyte from someone who supports the Dargons