Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2025 preseason Charity Shield - Vs Dragons

Your showing your age, you must be 15 and imature

Ull see handy mamouseless to be taught a lesson by cookie resd the stats at the end of the game between cookie vs mamouseless..p.s. I guess you want ilias back to join mamouzelos at souths lol..no no no no handy ilias + mamouseless are duds..p.s. many cant see it though lol..love ya handy..

Stmerge have ilias lol and souths have mamouseless lol 2 dumb club signings i know cookie will towel up mamouseless and I reckon dodd will give ilias a good old towelling up.handy do u know how I know this its becoz ilias is the worst #7 on planet earth..

Cmon stmerge fans start thanking me for the heads up on dud ilias whom is earth's #1 dud #7..

handyman2190

Ull see handy mamouseless to be taught a lesson by cookie resd the stats at the end of the game between cookie vs mamouseless..p.s. I guess you want ilias back to join mamouzelos at souths lol..no no no no handy ilias + mamouseless are duds..p.s. many cant see it though lol..love ya handy..
Id love nothing more than to see the back of mamo, i think he has blown his chance, even hookers like de silva are more lively

I actually believe ilias would have made a great hooker,he can kick he can pass and more important he can tackle,

No mate no thanks hey I wonder if ilias will score a try 2day he would be chomping at the bit to score a try against us hey he is a nice young fella but nowhere near being a first grade #7 or #9 but he does make a good nsw cup #7 but that's it..

Why we have and have had players like jaxson paulo or ilias and now mamouseless playing first grade at souths is an absolute disgrace in our clubs recruitment policies..too hard to cop handy its beyond insanity..but we are not alone stmerge bought ilias wow let's thank cookie for his false recommendations about ilias's false abilities u watch the fans turn on cookie its totally inevitable cookie must be top mates with ilias he cared only for his mate ilias getting signed at stmerge he definitely was not thinking about landing a true and proper #7 to stmerge thats not a good look cookie just wait for the back lash on cookie and deservedly so get ready cookie its coming son..

wittyfan

Ilias is so full of himself he even believes that he is a top first grade half back oh my well after stmerge sack him then I reckon he will go to the tigpies and again he will be eventually sacked again.even after being sacked by 3 clubs he would still think he is a top first grade half back those dreamer pills sure must work for him doesn't he get it that he is a dud/nsw cup half back at best..I cant wait for all the stmerge fans when the penny drops that they signed a dud..
Ilias is set for a big year you gibberer. Starting with an easy win in the Charity Shield.

Well here we are footy is back! The Charity Shield always has that feel about it and up against a traditional rival in the Dragons. It’s going to be a tough one up against close to a full strength Dragons side whilst we are so decimated but all we can ask of the boys is that they do their best. Good on you all those that made the trip to Mudgee hopefully the boys can give us a few things to cheer about. Looking at the Dragons no doubt Cookie and Lachy will be looking for big games. They have plenty of strike in the backs too with Gutho and Holmes and a strong pack. Whilst we have won the Charity Shield a lot of times the last 8-9 years it’s gonna be harder today. For us I’m looking forward to watching Tallis at lock and Keaon looks so fit. We get our first look at Sullivan as well and another look at Dodd. Also looking forward to watching Ty Ty, Jye and Wighton etc.

So everyone wear the colours proudly I sure am! It’s time once again to FIRE UP!

COMETH 2:58PM OK RABBITOHS MEMBERS AND RABBITOHS SUPPORTERS ITS TIME TO GET ON YOUR FEET MAKE PLENTY OF NOISE FOR YOUR BOYS HERE THEY ARE YOUR SOUTH SYDNEY RABBITOHS!!!