Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2nd Guessing Magiure

Grumpy Rabbit

Depression is no excuse for f**king a forum, and you idiots have f**ked this forum.
With your childish pictures and comments, no one with any rugby league knowledge, would take you seriously.
Or this forum, until we can get some people who have no hidden agendas.
You wouldn't last 5 mins, on The Warren.
So maybe shut the f**k up, enough with your childish pics, and let some others on here have a say, without ridicule.

Please post, the non posters.

Grumpy Rabbit

anyone can have a say, and you're the one using ridicule just because some posters have a different personality to you, which isn't really a bad thing, just saying..

Your full of shit.
I would love to see the stats, regarding thread posts.
I reckon you and the usual suspects, would totally dominate.

You constantly piss in each others pockets, and totally dominate threads.

Comments by rare posters, often ignored.

The Rat pack.
Feral f**kwits.

You can have your opinion when you want mate. If you find a good article about a player or think of thread that would start good talk just go for it.

Get involved in the footy talk as there is quite a lot of good talk:)

I haven't seen your thoughts on the Titans trial or the lead up to round 1 for example!!!!

I await your reply still Grumpy.

Obviously you haven't seen all the replies as you haven't replied to this post.

I'm trying to help.

Grumpy, you're not the only one that has suffered depression.

I've suffered it!!!! It's been in my family for generations. I get anxiety!!!

You have to pick yourself up and find ways to get on with it. Seek help too!!!!

Life isn't easy all the time as we all know.

Laughter is the best medicine:lol::lol::lol:

Being bitter gets you nowhere too!!!!

alien

I've suffered it!!!! It's been in my family for generations. I get anxiety!!!

You have to pick yourself up and find ways to get on with it. Seek help too!!!!

Life isn't easy all the time as we all know.

Laughter is the best medicine:lol::lol::lol:

Being bitter gets you nowhere too!!!!

good post r20

foreverinourshadow

12224216_972119509527235_504970129_n.jpg