Crusher
chileman said:Left over chinese food, pork spare rib, garlic prawns, mongolian beef and chicken chow mein with rice!
where's the chile chileman
chileman said:Left over chinese food, pork spare rib, garlic prawns, mongolian beef and chicken chow mein with rice!
chileman said:I don't eat cereal newtown but I have had it for brekky with fried egg and sausage on toast while I was in the US......had it in tomato juice also which gives it a nice kick with vodka! ;-)
Ya had the green one 2TB?....it's yummy! but not as hot.....2 True Blues said:Tabasco sauce it totally awesome stuff. Goes on anything. Best thing to come out of the USA
:shock: You put tabasco sauce on females??2 True Blues said:Tried every kind mate. Great fan of all things HOT !!!!
( Females included ). ;-)
Nice spot Berrima!....2 True Blues said:Passed thru Berrima the other day and they have heaps of old shops with assorted stuff.
Several Sauce shops.
Ended up bringing home enough Chilli Sauce to last be about a year, plus totally f**k up my internals thoroughly.
Love the stuff though...........
newtownbluebags said:Nice spot Berrima!....
Bring back John Fifita said:Berrima, great place. I nailed my ex underneath the Berrima Bridge on Valentines day last year.
"memories of ex"