Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

94: What are you eating right now?

chileman

No leftovers today so a simple honey ham, lettuce, tomato and black olive sandwich with american mustard and a bit of mayo!

chileman

I have sweet chilli sauce here Crusher but I think I'll pass today cause we have some hot chilli to put on our BBQ chook tonight :D chilewoman works nightfill at Woolies and came home with 2 large BBQ chooks for $2 each :crazy: might get some burritos and make it mexican :D

newtownbluebags

They should bring out a McChilli Burger, mild medium & hot versions!..I'd eat there everyday!

P.S.I often have to sneak Tabasco along with me when I dine out!

Apple Blossom

I never tasted the burger, the nuggets were alright though, even though the sauce was like a weird light colour and kind of creamy.

chileman

Apple Blossom said:
NBB, they used to have some kind of burger with chili sauce. And those nuggets last year.
Yes that is correct AB, they had a chilli burger last year, I didn't try it either cause I'n not to keen on Maccas!
If/when we go to KFC, we get the family meal deal, I always ask for a couple of hot and spicy pieces in the bucket....chilewoman isn't impressed if she ends up with one :lol: