Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

A challenge to the loyal supporters.

first of all 2 of our grades will be at OKI on Saturday starting from 1:30pm, both had wins last Friday and ready to continue with the trend lets get out and support the the boys and make an afternoon of it.

I was having a quiet drink with some of the gang at the royal last sunday and we agreed that we all should turn up at the Leagues club to support Caylo and the boys for the live telecast at 4pm this sunday It's a great opportunity to put names to faces and at the same time create our very own homeground atmosphere! might sound corny but I think it's a great idea.

I think it's the least we can all do after the week we've had! what do you reckon?

unfortunately i got bucks party sat night, and the guy is a broncos supporter so we watching the game together on sunday

lucky its a brissie game which i aint attending anyways cause i would have had to miss any NSW game cause ive known this guy since i was knee high toi a grass hopper

Twizzle: Good excuse Twizz givem heaps for us.

HJ: Drag him at the club!! win,lose or draw We'll terrorise the bastad, then I'll personally give him some marriage councilling cause he's gonna need it!

Jess: c youoooo!! there ...young punk ;-)

_goParra

According to nswrl.com.au the reserve grade games are being played at WIN stadium. But on parraeels.com.au it says OKI Jublee stadium.
Does anyone know the right place?

I would hate to drive to OKI jublee only to find the games are at WIN...

Eelectrica

I'll be there cheering my lungs out. All I ask of the players in return is they their best effort. If they lose after giving it all they've that then that's OK with me.

Glenn

_goParra said:
According to nswrl.com.au the reserve grade games are being played at WIN stadium. But on parraeels.com.au it says OKI Jublee stadium.

At a guess I would say the lower grades are at WIN considering we are playing the Steelers in Flegg :?

Glenn said:
_goParra said:

At a guess I would say the lower grades are at WIN considering we are playing the Steelers in Flegg :?

I think it has been moved to OKI Jubilee due to damage to the playing surface at WIN Stadium after the Motocross series that was there a few weeks ago. Apoparently the place is a swamp. I would ring and check with the Football Club to make sure.