Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

A favour....

OK, if anyone collects RLW, I am after a photo out of one that was published about a month or so ago.

It is one of the editions that ran the players and their tattoos and I was after the one with Schifcofskes' tatts.

All I am after is a colour scan of that if anyone is kind enough to provide or if the RLW deal with these sort of requests??

Can anynoe help?

Suitman said:
I've got a tattoo on my arse of Schifcofske......will that do??

Is that next to the one that says "Suity...thanks for the great night. Signed the Byron Bay Pirates"

or next to the one that says "Insert here :arrow: "

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Suitman said:
No, its next to the one that says "The sun shines form here :arrow: ". ;-)

Love your work mate.

After all that fun and frivolity, I managed to sneak it off a generous Canberra fan.

Rest easy now people![/img]

Forum Idiot

ok mate ill scan that for ya this arvo when i get home from work. pm me
ive got all last seasons rlws and all this seasons so far.

scottyeel said:
Maybe just get todays leauge week Belly, they have the eels in there.

Yeah saw them mate...how's stapos ink work!!!

I was actually after Shiftys as his are the same as I want to get mine done....I'm a virigin in this caper buut his really look good. I want to get my boys names and their birthdates done on both my biceps.

Now to work up the courage.....

Belly in Brisvegas said:
scottyeel said:

I was actually after Shiftys as his are the same as I want to get mine done....I'm a virigin in this caper buut his really look good. I want to get my boys names and their birthdates done on both my biceps.

I'm keen to do the same thing - I just have to pay off the credit card. Pains nothing but something inside your head unless its a doctor trying to see if the ligaments in your knee are attached and morphine takes a long time to work.

Colonel Eel said:
Belly in Brisvegas said:
scottyeel said:

I'm keen to do the same thing - I just have to pay off the credit card. Pains nothing but something inside your head unless its a doctor trying to see if the ligaments in your knee are attached and morphine takes a long time to work.

That certainly puts it into persepctive Colonel....yep I'm a man not a mouse!!!

eelegant

Here ya go peoples.

tatts.JPG

If anyone has any more, just PM me, and I can host them for you.