Excuse me, your envy is showing. And what a deep shade of green it is.Grade A f*ckwits right there
Didn't this bloke play for England at one stage?The tats are very f**kwitty as well.
Excuse me, your envy is showing. And what a deep shade of green it is.Grade A f*ckwits right there
Didn't this bloke play for England at one stage?The tats are very f**kwitty as well.
Basically this.
Can't win though. If I omitted him the usual suspects would turn this into another 'look at me' thread.
:lol: Lennon was a sh*t lyricist in comparison! 10/10Imagine if the Broncos didn't sell out to Super League
It's easy if you try
The AFL so far below us
Bears fans wouldn't cry
Imagine if the Storm didn't rort the cap
It isn't hard to do
A whole season with nothing to play for
What good could that do?
Imagine all the happy fans
Because their team never died
You may say I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope some day the IC will form
And News Limited will be gone
Who put that shot on? My memory escapes me. Where is he now?
I am in no way condoning what the MSRLC did, i was and am still embarrassed & appauled at our systematic cap rorting and think we were punished severely and sufficiently, but like anyone who has paid there dues in my eyes we deserve a 2nd chance to make up for our mistakes, so dont jump on me like im a storm propaganda machine similar to say butters. I'm well aware that what the Storm did was terrible and affected many, but IMO its time to concentrate on the footy, TBH im sick of hearing about it, i really wish more storm fans would just cop it sweet, its your resistance that causes outbursts from irate fans of other clubs like firechilds.
Since 2006 the only team that has beaten Parramatta in the finals are the cheating Victorian merkin wanker dickheads, so I'll move on when the give us all those chances at a premiership back that we possibly could have had were there no teams cheating the cap, until then they can go get f**ked.
4 times for England, 4 times for GB.Excuse me, your envy is showing. And what a deep shade of green it is.
Didn't this bloke play for England at one stage?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gareth_HockWigan born Gareth Charnock, changed his name to Gareth Hock after his parents married when he was 9.
SKD getting a lot of mentions.... I know he can't catch but wtf did he do to become universally disliked?
I am in no way condoning what the MSRLC did, i was and am still embarrassed & appauled at our systematic cap rorting and think we were punished severely and sufficiently, but like anyone who has paid there dues in my eyes we deserve a 2nd chance to make up for our mistakes, so dont jump on me like im a storm propaganda machine similar to say butters. I'm well aware that what the Storm did was terrible and affected many, but IMO its time to concentrate on the footy, TBH im sick of hearing about it, i really wish more storm fans would just cop it sweet, its your resistance that causes outbursts from irate fans of other clubs like firechilds.
You're a stupid merkin aren't you? Yes I hate the Storm for what they did (as I do with the Bulldogs) but my hatred of Smith and Slater (you could throw Blair in there too) is irrespective of the salary cap stuff. They are some of the most dirty players to lace on boots since Terry Lamb. Slater deliberately kicked a bloke in the face, throws boots into players illegally attempting to stop tries and commits far more than the average number of sly, grubby acts. Even worse is that he recieves warnings from the NRL about things (warning came about the boots after he did it 3 times in the '08 GF) but rarely gets suspended. Compare that to Matai (who I'll admit is a cheap shot merchant) who gets suspended for looking at someone the wrong way. On top of all that, the media hail him as some kind of second coming. His hero status is a disgrace considering the way he plays the game.
Same goes for Rose. Besides the elbow in the GF (which is no worse than what a thousand players have done) there's really nothing to hate about the bloke. He comes across well on tv (always pretty keen to get his mug on any sort of footy related show) and does heaps of community work.
You can bitch about Slater till youre blue in the face the fact is you would take him at your club in a heartbeat then line up to suck him off.
Yeah well Thaiday is hated 1000x more and he's never even dropped an elbow on a bloke. His crime has been to come and back his mates up from time to time, just like every other player does.
Haha you're kidding yourself comparing slater to matai!
Or do impressions of a bowling ball and smash blokes in the back once things are settling down.