Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Anasta v Fa'adrongo

BeeeeeRad

Maybe Mason can kick-off his boxing career this week. I mean that is the reason he left the 'Dogs for us isn't it?

STSAE

Lets be honest here, after Bwaiffs weewee in pantspants last week against Dreg Turd, I expect a big dribble of steamer running down his legs when Farkingdrongo fires up.

The REAL Bwaiff Banasta needs to stand up.

:sarcasm::sarcasm:

Lets be honest here, after Bwaiffs weewee in pantspants last week against Dreg Turd, I expect a big dribble of steamer running down his legs when Farkingdrongo fires up.

After grubby birds efforts the moring after you can understand why Anasta was nervous.

phantom1969

Well Braithy had a meeting with his beloved Caitlin last Saturday, so perhaps she is the motivation he needs.......;-)

STSAE

That quote is as Gay as Braithy:lol::lol:

LOL Catlins a little 5yr old girl mate, Phantoms talking their photo at the fanday.;-)

But yep Bwaiffs gotta man-up this week. I hope Farkingdrongo sticks it on Bwaiff early, he needs a slap to get fired up I reckon. Hes actually playing like a 5yr old girl at the moment ironically.

This game will make or break us. If we can somehow dominate we may gain some real confidence from the result. If we get hammered, which is more likely at the moment, well its truely all over.

So whose gonna stick a Bwaiff head on Farkendrongos locker this week mate, so the numbnutt remembers who to aim at??? Actually a 1 on 1 between Pingy and Bwaiff would be GOLD.

Aaron_sfas

anasta vrs faalogo= no contest.

in fact non of your cat forwards could stand up for him. bring on friday... nothing would bring me more satisfaction then knocking you trophy buyers our of the top 4

STSAE

anasta vrs faalogo= no contest.

in fact non of your cat forwards could stand up for him. bring on friday... nothing would bring me more satisfaction then knocking you trophy buyers our of the top 4

Ever heard of spellcheck mate????:D

DoubleSteamer and Midgethead Myles would eat f**king Drongo. Id back Soli and Ogre against the arseclown also.

That big dumb unit reminds me of that bloke in Once Were Warriors, the one Heke towells up, the Too many weights not enough speed work, Drongo.

STSAE

Do it again frog, do it again.

7wks suspension, miss the World Cup, and Bwaiff will still finish the game like last time and we just got fired up and WON.

Do it again PLEASE, I will cry with :lol:.

Imagine someone said Leroy Brown do it again????:p

STSAE

and you really think catasta will make it
hahahaha thats funny

Bwaiffs already played for NSW and Australia and won a GF.

Id say the bloke has achieved almost every honour there is in the game.

Dig that happy crappy.:p