Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Anatomy for beginners

its been on for a few weeks. It is a good show. It is how most medical professionals learn A&P well atleast get to play with bodies, they learn from text books. When i went through my medics course we played around with bodies that were donated to science.

Captain_Fred said:
Our lungs are weird :?

Notice the black spots? He is either an 80 year old who has never smoked, the black spots are from years of breathing in pollution or he is a 25 year old smoker. Thats what all you smokers lungs look like, maybe worse depending on how long u have been smoking.

Loved doing anatomy last year. A genuinely interesting subject; everyone has an intrinsic curiosity about it I'd say because it's how we work. I reckon the arm, especially the forearm, is brilliant. Everyone should have the chance to go into an anatomy lab and have a look around

Frederick

strewth_mate said:
Loved doing anatomy last year. A genuinely interesting subject; everyone has an intrinsic curiosity about it I'd say because it's how we work. I reckon the arm, especially the forearm, is brilliant. Everyone should have the chance to go into an anatomy lab and have a look around
Sweet, can I disect you?

Dani

Slicing a pen0r in half...i'm never eating again.
This is the only episode i'm having trouble stomaching.