Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Anyone still going to drown their sorrows on Friday?

Yeah they looked Green

I know how they feel, when it's very rough out there I still get seasick.

imasharkie

You would have to be in your profession McSharkie. Can you fish off those monsters you call the office

You can when you aren't busy. When we were up off Chrissy island we had a fishing comp with some of the Army boys.

I am on a shore base now mate but when I was on HMAS Sydney we went to the gulf twice in 2 years for about 6 months at a time. There is alot of trials etc that we do as well. In the 2.5 years I was on there I was probably home for about 8 months.

millersnose

well we missed most people

only 5 of us managed to show up

still twas good to meet missbelinda paulmon PJ and dean moriarty

nothing juicy happened

except a strange looking bushman with an irish accent and a serious need of a razor arrived..........

and yes reefy we saw you peeping at us from behind the pokies

Sorry Millers. It wasn't me I was at work.
Getting closer though to a meeting at the games huh.
I gotta drive past at 5 o'clock on my way to work tonight.

Damn!!!!