Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Attn people from Official forum - MUST READ

Aries

And the fear starts here also Tama ;-)

This is how the closure of the other forums started Tama :(

How long before this forum craps itself and closes also?

Well done to the "person" (and we all know who) that caused all this. Nice back door attack to kill off a competitive medium. Why didn't you just take the problem to court in the first place?

I am shattered and disgusted in the result from all of this, and the "person" responsible has lost a fan and listener for life...

millersnose

hello aries and welcome back

how do you recon the panthers will go

want an avatar bet

if the panthers win i will wear a panther avatar for a week

if they loose you have to wear a roosters one

game?

Aries

millersnose said:
hello aries and welcome back

how do you recon the panthers will go

want an avatar bet

if the panthers win i will wear a panther avatar for a week

if they loose you have to wear a roosters one

game?

hi mn..

dont bet avartas mate ;-)

Better still though, I "put my money where my mouth was" 3-4 weeks ago when they were 8-1... a lazy $20 is riding on them, more so I now have a real reason to cheer them on than any other reason mate.

It will be a tough game no doubt, and if the free Kiwi tickets have any affect, as they seemed to last year against us(damn they were loud in the prelim), then it will make it even harder for them... But all they have to do is score more points than them and thats the approach they will take.

I'm hoping for a Panther v Rooster Grand Final, because as much as I hate the Chooks, there is noway I want to put up with the Dogs crying fowl again about last year and the missed opportunity. As far as I'm conserned, if they didn't cheat last year, they wouldn't have the team they have this year, which is basically unchanged after they took a pay cut!

millersnose

damn shame

still there is a little bit of me there hoping for it cause i like johnny lang as a person and coach

i still think the roosters are gonna get the big one though

wittyfan

Yeah, I'm hoping for a Panthers-Roosters grand final, though I reckon it will be the Roosters-Warriors again. :|