Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Autumn 2016

Horrie Is God

That Rough Habit fella went alright in brisbane as well.

Yep he went okay..:D

Gotta love all those Craiglea horses running around places like Rockhampton and that,there's a million of them

years ago I read the barrier trial results in the tele and Prince Trialia won by something like 20 lengths. said to me mates at the pub the next sat to back it, knowing nothing about the horse. sure enough , we all backed it , missed the start (told em he flies home, bullshit for all I knew) They all putting shit on me and lo and behold, he comes flying down the outside to win at 20`s or something. Mates thought I was a genious

The Prince got dis..

Didn't even know where to write this but Arod the pommy hype horse who ran out here last spring is running in a Listed race at Epsom Downs tonigh

It's still running i think.. Got caught on the inside, but did nothing..

Bolts in be 4 or so lengths, early signs are good for Frankel

Frankel got dis..

Well the Goldy is gone already as is Kembla..

It's Lemons bday today and all the old flog wanted to do was to head to the pub drink 47 schooners and do my arse.

Now I'm quickly running out of races so I'm going to have to bet on Keno or something.

Happy birthday mate, hope you found a winner..

Everyone expected Logotype to stop in the straight but he just kept going ans going,Protectionist looked good in a weak race.

Maurice went full genius.. If it only went 80% genius, then i reckon he wins..

An all Group 1 quaddie at Eagle Farm this Saturday:cool:

Love it..

Lemon Squash

Another debutant for Frankie boy tonight 'Fair Eva' goes around in the second at Haydock Park currently $1.95 fixed with be TAB

lockyno1

Hope Azkadellia flops in the Stradbroke! That donkey has cost me enough! Useless cat and a half!

Lemon Squash

Hope Azkadellia flops in the Stradbroke! That donkey has cost me enough! Useless cat and a half!

She's a talented mare but due to her racing pattern she is always going to need luck.

Calling her a cat is harsh, she always puts in but just needs a lot of luck to perform, reminds me of Secret Admirer but probably a little more brilliant.

I like Counterattack, Chris Waller usually dominates in the QLD winter and he has been pretty quiet this year especially with his 2yos. I think he has turned all his attention to this bloke, his win last start was dominant after a tough run.

The market hasn't missed him though, I was hoping for double digits. Already had a decent bet on Music Magnate early at 21s which I'm pretty happy with.

WaznTheGreat

hmmm Makintosh seemed to fell into win twice at Doomben and both times there may have been a slight bias to on pace runners,not sure i would wanna back this fella at Eagle Farm over 2400m as his current odds,but in saying that i guess the race isn't much chop.,Oaks actually looks a better betting race imo.

WaznTheGreat

Interesting one in tonight in race 3 at Sandown

Celestial Spheres,a Redoutes Choice colt out of Copernica for Goldolphin,450k euros purchase

Will Godolphin jinx the great Redoutes:crazy: