Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bay 134

Alan Shore

Best bay last night! THe comments were hilarious - especially the constant bagging out of the Tigers number 5 and the Wests cheerleaders.

OMG it's the Campbelltown P&C - Where are your kids now?

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Overall we were very loud. Well done Sharks fans!

Special K

SS had my fav call and it was over in 104. Geez you got around you bay s**t

some drunk came up to us saying how he lost money on the sharks then SS stopped looked at him and said "do we know you?" Then I said no to which SS replied with "Well f**k off then I don't wanna talk to you" :lol: :lol: then you just see this drunken yobbo turn around and walk back to his seat. I still don't know why he came over. He got up to get another one I think but just turned around once he got shot down.

I was going to go and sit with you blokes during the parra/dogs game but I was having to much fun turning the parra fan against the bulldog fan infront of me who were best mates with my Dykes and "where's you're team gonna play next week" jokes.

Great night. I'll make sure I'm with you boys next time though. Aslong as you get rid of those greg bird glasses SS :lol:

:lol: yep i got around last night
met a few people
it was all happening in the sharks bays though

tam did you stick around for the bulldogs game and hear the outrageous comments aimed at willie and the boys warming up in front of us? and the cheerleaders...and the "seventh man" mascot?

SirShire

Glad y'all had fun. I am nursing the mother of all hangovers :p

I hit the beer at 9:30 yesterday and drank steadily all arvo before really hitting it seriously after the Sharks game. Managed to sneak a few posts in at my mates house before we racked off to a 21st. The rest of the night is a blur. All I know is that I drank wayyyyy to much and somehow wokeup sleeping one of the Port Hacking high cricket pitches. The shitty concrete ones.

What a way to spend a 17th ;-) On the bright side - I was up early enough to get Maccas breakfast!

Mine was pretty soft actually

Had my first beer about midday, a few stubbies at home
Met some mates up at the station for the train into the city
We went to the shittiest pub in the city called Charlie Chan's (we were walking past and their $2.60 schooners caught our eye)
Fair few beers there then train to Homebush drinking Southern comfort all the way
Took up our seats in 135-1, few rows in front of the Baileys boys
Had a hip flask in there, so all up about half a bottle
And also a couple of Tooheys news

Once the grog hit, it was a carve up
I had an entire off-season of venom to spit, so everyone copped it
The Tigers (particularly number 5), the Tigers cheerleaders, the Bulldogs who warmed up in front of us (particularly Willie Mason and Roy Asotasi), the Tigers and Bulldogs mascot, Adam Dykes, etc, etc. The Dogs bore the full brunt I guess.

Then I left my mates and hitched a ride home with a girl Jimbo was getting a ride home with, home by 11 and on the internet! Very, very soft indeed!!!!!

Alan Shore

ShireShark said:
:lol: yep i got around last night
met a few people
it was all happening in the sharks bays though

tam did you stick around for the bulldogs game and hear the outrageous comments aimed at willie and the boys warming up in front of us? and the cheerleaders...and the "seventh man" mascot?

Nah, I left in disgust - had a dinner to get to in Chatswood.

was that you paying out the Wests no.5 all night?

"What am I doing in 1st Grade? Where am I?"

I can't remember some of the others but they were absolute classics.

I would have laughed if MC Hammerhead and the Tiger mascots had a fight though.

was that you paying out the Wests no.5 all night?

"What am I doing in 1st Grade? Where am I?"

I can't remember some of the others but they were absolute classics.

Yes I must admit that obnoxious loudmouth was me

Me Luv Stevo

Hulkamanic 36 said:
SS had my fav call and it was over in 104. Geez you got around you bay s**t

some drunk came up to us saying how he lost money on the sharks then SS stopped looked at him and said "do we know you?" Then I said no to which SS replied with "Well f**k off then I don't wanna talk to you" :lol: :lol: then you just see this drunken yobbo turn around and walk back to his seat. I still don't know why he came over. He got up to get another one I think but just turned around once he got shot down.

I was going to go and sit with you blokes during the parra/dogs game but I was having to much fun turning the parra fan against the bulldog fan infront of me who were best mates with my Dykes and "where's you're team gonna play next week" jokes.

Great night. I'll make sure I'm with you boys next time though. Aslong as you get rid of those greg bird glasses SS :lol:

haha hulka.. those glasses were mine :lol: :lol: :lol:
elvis style

Yep.
Next bay Over. Did you see a fat woman in Tigers Jersey, near two ugly kids with mullets?
She kept on hassling the pie guy.