Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ben Creagh :THE BIGGEST FRONT BUM.

Jasdragon

First of all, I'm not your mate.
Hodges is dirty, i agree but at least he can walk the walk and talk the talk. A man that will stand by his convictions and not run for cover.
Gidley. Wasn't that funny, he got absolutely smashed. Within the rules of the game.
Price was knocked out by waterhouse running in from nowhere and king hitting him . Another dirty cheap and coward shot.
Crocker is fighter no doubts about that but he'll stand toe to toe with anyone not like the pathetic Creagh.
Creagh one of the best ? Keep dreaming that bloke looks like a lady and plays like one too.
Creagh got no testicles.

You are so f**king DELUDED!! :lol: White knocked Price out with a punch you moron.

Jasdragon

Creagh just pushed hodges out of the ruck as any forward would do, then went back into the defensive line....was one of the only blokes out there who actually wanted to play footy after the Price incident.....Queenslanders showed their true colours by kicking to our smallest player on the first tackle and trying to start another fight...grow up!

He chickened out :( and deserved the binning for that effort, but had an awesome game besides that he is the best forward in the game atm.

Doggiesfan09

So, is that one fight in how many years? Yet the pussy mouths off EVERY game. Acts tough but has nothing. Is overated as a footballer & as a person.

Not a good look for Benny agreed, but still better than Price's effort, now that was embarrasing. Benny's no cat, the Qld'ers couldn't handle him last night and he's been steamrolling teams like that all year.

Better than price's effort who stood there and went toe to toe with White, yes he got smashed but he stood there and fought and didnt run away from the bloke , so i dont know how you come to your conclusion, Creagh looked very gutless in his actions

So, is that one fight in how many years? Yet the pussy mouths off EVERY game. Acts tough but has nothing. Is overated as a footballer & as a person.

Not a good look for Benny agreed, but still better than Price's effort, now that was embarrasing. Benny's no cat, the Qld'ers couldn't handle him last night and he's been steamrolling teams like that all year.

You have NFI. Price stood there and went at it. Yes he got knocked out....so what....even Mike Tyson has been knocked out, Lennox Lewis.
We dont have lots of fights in league casue of "mommy and daddy" supporters who frown upon fights....so Hodges cant fight every game...he wont have a contract for very long if he did. Hodges didnt hang back and let others do the talking....he front up and was a leader for the others.

Gippsy

What a load of crap. You're the one with NFI. There was what, less than 1 minute to go, NSW had the game wrapped up and Benny had just run amok all game, close to Man of the Match. He had nothing to gain & everything to lose from belting that pussy Hodges. Afterall, as the old saying goes, he had already let his footy do the talking. Anyone who plays like he does, hard & strong but without the cheap shots, is no cat.

And just think about something, if Price had of done the same thing, ie walk away from a bloke who objected to getting kneed in the head while playing the ball, he wouldn't have gone home in the back of the ambulance.

And Hodges only fronted up to do the talking when the play was finished and he had 2 refs and a dozen players between him & whoever he was talking to.

Kiki

i reckon the image of Uncle Wayne being livid at a suspension flashed into Creaghs mind and that's why he ran away.

Price glanced his knee on whites head. White objected and then threw the 1st one. Price stood toe to toe with him and lost. No shame in losing a fight is there? More shame in pushing and running like a girl.
Creagh didnt have to run away. He could have stood there, grabbed his jersey and thrown him to the ground. What would have to lose from that? Nothing.

Gippsy

Creagh didnt have to run away. He could have stood there, grabbed his jersey and thrown him to the ground. What would have to lose from that? Nothing.

You're joking right? The game was all but over, the Queenslanders were looking for a fight, thats why they put the "up n under' play on, if Creagh does anymore than push him & walk away there is another all in and more than likely he would have been sent off as the instigator of the brawl, and facing the judiciary. Bloody hell, as it was he was sent off for 10 minutes for a push!!!! The game was over, he had had a blinder, he had nothing more to prove.

Charlie124

i reckon the image of Uncle Wayne being livid at a suspension flashed into Creaghs mind and that's why he ran away.

That could be what happend, but id say its more likely that him being a great big hairy vagina is more accurate.

aqua_duck

Hodges was also 4th man in with an attempted forearm does that make him a cat or thats just being passionate?

andrew057

I'm a big fan of Benny, he carved QLD up last night, but... he looked to me like the guy who tweaked the tail of the tiger.

He realised that he'd pushed Hodges, who is a rabid dog at the best of times, and was about to get his arse handed to him.

I think Hodges is a grub, a hack and overrated (best centre in the world?), but the bloke would try and stand toe to toe with a truck.

I just don't think Creagh is a thug, he was trying to get a renowned cheap shot merchant off his captain, and sh*t himself when the looney bastard came looking for more blood.

Hodges would have belted his own mum last night, he just wanted to hurt somebody because QLD got rolled.

LMFAO, great explantion.

drake

That could be what happend, but id say its more likely that him being a great big hairy vagina is more accurate.
Lucky you were at the game then Charlie... that's as close to seeing a vagina in the flesh as you'll get for a while.