LOL your pic says it all.Give them a chance VodkaSaint , they are still evolving . . .View attachment 11874
Just read this
"Marshall takes Hunt under wing at Brisbane"
We need to cancel the Hunt deal immediately.
Hunt will be broken and a shadow of him former self by the time he gets here.
Big brother Benji lol f**k off and get back to park footy.
Just read this
"Marshall takes Hunt under wing at Brisbane"
We need to cancel the Hunt deal immediately.
Hunt will be broken and a shadow of him former self by the time he gets here.
Big brother Benji lol f**k off and get back to park footy.
I think Benji passed Hunt in the carpark...Hunt had a bout of wind , Benji took it has a smile thought the kid likes me ...the rest is historyHas he actually taken Hunt under his wing? Or is he just saying that so he can get his mug on the camera? Benji might just have said hello to him in the car park, Hunt smiled awkwardly in return and Benji's hilariously misguided ego decided that he's now Hunt's mentor.
Benji stuck his head in a few scrums last wee and didn't like the smell or the work involved.Has he actually taken Hunt under his wing? Or is he just saying that so he can get his mug on the camera? Benji might just have said hello to him in the car park, Hunt smiled awkwardly in return and Benji's hilariously misguided ego decided that he's now Hunt's mentor.
Benji stuck his head in a few scrums last wee and didn't like the smell or the work involved.
He would do anything to anyone to get back to 1st grade in the halves.
Is Hunt not a 7 that we need to take on the line with a good kicking and accurate passing game?Harsh...premiership winner, golden boot winner...he knows he is past his prime - deep breaths
Is Hunt not a 7 that we need to take on the line with a good kicking and accurate passing game?
So what part of those skills is our failed no 7 going to show him?
Benji can keep his premiership and keep polishing his golden boot but keep him the f**k away from our halfback IMO.
Dragons need to insert a clause into the Hunt contract, even pay more for the amendment, No contact with Marshall.
Failing that we take out an AVO?
No mate, Aprehended Violence Order would be more appropriate becuase Old Timer will hurt Marshall if he goes anywhere near Hunt, and might have a few of us with him.Don't you mean an AAO - Any Advice Order
I think Hunt left because he got bored with not playing enough....you know with the luxury The Broncos get every week those 7 and 8 day turn arounds...like Round 4 Raiders get 5 days to recover and The Donkeys get 8......and they call it the draw....yeah right wink winkIt's obvious that we see Milford as the brighter prospect, can't keep them all (especially when other clubs get desperate)
I just snorted out loud in a Uni lecture