Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Benji Benji Benji

Father Ted

When you guys lose tonight & get knocked out the semi's because the knights wallop the storm, do you think bennett will go up to newcastle for the rest of the final series while the knights are still in it? :):D:lol:

If you lose tonight will you be able to extricate your head from your arse and still manage to drive yourself home

Ausguy

When you guys lose tonight & get knocked out the semi's because the knights wallop the storm, do you think bennett will go up to newcastle for the rest of the final series while the knights are still in it? :):D:lol:

the warriors or cowboys would still need to win for this to happen.

The Rosco

Now Rosco, that's an arrogant post. See how it's done?

Fair call, Willow.

But I'll see that, and raise you all in with " Geez I hope somebody takes him out" ( the first words of a thread )

The world is full of them willow. Both sides . . . actually every team.

Anyway . . I hope it's a good game tonight.
I'm sure that you blokes think you can win it.
So do we.

Should be a cracker, good luck, but more to Us.

How's things today Charlie ? . . . Minh ? . . . anyone ??? :lol::lol:
It was a good win for the Tigers. Congrats on a top second half performance.

Tell me Rosco, does this mean you have you stopped moaning about Saints supporters trolling in the Wests Tigers forum? Or is it still hurting you to the point that you have to carry on like a sook here? Oh, the humanity...

Next time we play and beat you guys I would like to see you front up.:)
LOL. Ah but not our Rosco. Sadly, last year it was similar. The cry baby shot through last year after his team was eliminated by Saints. The sort of of poster who only hangs around when his team is winning.

Minh

LOL. Ah but not our Rosco. Sadly, last year it was similar. The cry baby shot through last year after his team was eliminated by Saints. The sort of of poster who only hangs around when his team is winning.

That game would of hurt, they would have beaten the chooks the following week too. Now would Rosco front up after a loss?

No... looks like he just had a whinge about the ref or something in the Wests Tigers forum and then disappeared. The fan equivilent of a shovel leaner. lol

Yeah blacklock, who do you think you are? You're talking about Benji Benji Benji and his magical boots.

Why? Do I owe someone money there?

Are you same Spearby that thinks Benji Benji Benji has boots made by Inspector Gadget?

The Rosco

It was a good win for the Tigers. Congrats on a top second half performance.

Tell me Rosco, does this mean you have you stopped moaning about Saints supporters trolling in the Wests Tigers forum? Or is it still hurting you to the point that you have to carry on like a sook here? Oh, the humanity...

Hey there willow,
Trolling in others forums is a dynamic beast.
If it encourages discussion by introducing a differing viewpoint to a maybe patriotic and biased one . . . then as intelligent people, shouldn't we let it go ?. As long as it isn't disresepectful and inflammatory ?.
If we don't at least entertain opinions different to our own, then we become arrogant and ignorant morons who think they are 100% right 100% of the time.

Mate, I never meant to sook. Sorry if you took it that way. I had nothing to sook about. Still don't.
If you post like say, Blacklock . . . you will get a respectful and intelligent reply.
If you post like say, SSC Napoli . . you will get the pig-arrogant reply you deserve.

You seem like a decent bloke, willow. You follow the wrong footy team, but meh, each to his own.:D

Good luck next week, and maybe see your lot again in the finals.

Hey Minh, how you doin ?

Hey there willow,
If it encourages discussion by introducing a differing viewpoint to a maybe patriotic and biased one . . . then as intelligent people, shouldn't we let it go ?
Is that just a long winded way of saying that you rate yourself?
The Rosco said:
As long as it isn't disresepectful and inflammatory ?.
You mean like this...

Arrogant Dixxhead fans like you are the reason your fan base is amongst the most despised.

Gee Rosco, I get the impression you're one of these dudes who can dish it out, but can't take it.

As for the rest of your post - very telling stuff. Where are you selling the tickets?

Minh

Hey there willow,
If it encourages discussion by introducing a differing viewpoint to a maybe patriotic and biased one . . . then as intelligent people, shouldn't we let it go ?. As long as it isn't disresepectful and inflammatory ?.
If we don't at least entertain opinions different to our own, then we become arrogant and ignorant morons who think they are 100% right 100% of the time.

Mate, I never meant to sook. Sorry if you took it that way. I had nothing to sook about. Still don't.
If you post like say, Blacklock . . . you will get a respectful and intelligent reply.
If you post like say, SSC Napoli . . you will get the pig-arrogant reply you deserve.

You seem like a decent bloke, willow. You follow the wrong footy team, but meh, each to his own.:D

Good luck next week, and maybe see your lot again in the finals.

Hey Minh, how you doin ?

I feel like beating the Broncos next week Rosco. Thanks for asking.:D