Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bloody Donkeys, Stuffin' Bennett.... The Bastards.

That would be right wouldn't it.

How inconsiderate are the mongrel Donkeys. I've got me a line of anti donkey merchandise mainly featuring the Creepin Jesus and the bastards go and give him the Don't Come Monday.

Sacked.

Now I am going to have to make some poor Bengladeshi bloke working his arse off in the company sweatshop redundant.

Morrison, you've got a lot to answer for.

snout

He wanted the sack. So got what he wanted.

Strange merkin.

Johnston will be available within 48 hours

sandshark

Trying to coach two teams. This will all be swept under the carpet though and he'll join rabbits with no problems.

Crazy game we follow.

Has anyone checked on young Dari-arse?

Fair Dinkum Scomo style, I think we need to send around a possie and do the "R U OK" thing to D before he starts smashing up the Unit.

Wonder if Coach Siebold retains Dari-arse as the Big C of Team Donks.

2019 I just can't wait. Whats going to happen next?

Question from the floor without notice.

I seek clarification here.

Now we all know that the 2018 season finished in October of this very year.

So does this mean that the Creepin Jesus is the last Coach sacked by his club for Season 2018, or is he infact the first coach sacked for the upcoming 2019 season.

shaggs

Question from the floor without notice.

I seek clarification here.

Now we all know that the 2018 season finished in October of this very year.

So does this mean that the Creepin Jesus is the last Coach sacked by his club for Season 2018, or is he infact the first coach sacked for the upcoming 2019 season.
Football financial year starts on November 1. So I reckon first for 2019. Has that club non player cap come in yet??

How inconsiderate are the mongrel Donkeys. I've got me a line of anti donkey merchandise mainly featuring the Creepin Jesus and the bastards go and give him the Don't Come Monday.

Sacked.

Now I am going to have to make some poor Bengladeshi bloke working his arse off in the company sweatshop redundant.

Feej

Sacked.

Mate, I can give your guy a gig at my Chinese factory where I mass produce tin foil hats for members of this forum. I'm expecting a rush on them when the NRL hands down it's findings into our cap breach in a little while.

snout

Only thing that could make it better is the bunnies miss the 8 and he gets sacked again.

So the last 3 broncs coaches have been sacked..
Henjak
Griffin
Bennett

Seibold is only their 4th coach.
Hope they miss the 8 and he gets knifed as well.

Has anyone checked on young Dari-arse?

Fair Dinkum Scomo style, I think we need to send around a possie and do the "R U OK" thing to D before he starts smashing up the Unit.

Wonder if Coach Siebold retains Dari-arse as the Big C of Team Donks.

2019 I just can't wait. Whats going to happen next?

If Siebold dosent see eye to eye, will he be off to the Rabbits

Souffs got him for five years I believe.

Crikey the bloke will be 94 years old by then.
Should work well. Plenty of time to assemble a top squad to win the premiersship ,and leave with a great legacy. His succesor(s) get a 10 yr job cleaning up the brown paperbags from under the carpets,and reassembling a legit team. .