Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Brekky at Manly Leagues!

chileman

Manly Leagues for sure, everyone is welcome even in your Tigers colours of course and if you are there before 10am go for their $6.50 brekky, forget Maccas or anything else, $6.50 gets you a huge bacon and eggs, toast, hashbrowns, sausage, mushies, grilled tomato brekky plus included in the price is cereal if you can fit it in plus a bowl of fruit and all the tea and coffee you want if you're not starting on the beers early! ENJOY the day at the footy from the start! :D

Spike

I've heard rumours that employees at Manly Leagues jack off in the eggs they intend on serving to opposition supporters. Is there any truth to these rumours?

chileman

Eggs are safe Spike, cooked scrambled or fried with no added spices ;-)
Tigerpete, although I don't mind a meatpie or hot dog at the footy after the Brekkys at Brookie I don't need to eat anything till after the game....beers in the ground are expensive like everywhere so more money for beer in the end :mrgreen:

Tigerpete

haha, sounds like the way to do it then, its a shame i cant make it, gonna have to watch it on the box.

Gus22

chileman said:
Manly Leagues for sure, everyone is welcome even in your Tigers colours of course and if you are there before 10am go for their $6.50 brekky, forget Maccas or anything else, $6.50 gets you a huge bacon and eggs, toast, hashbrowns, sausage, mushies, grilled tomato brekky plus included in the price is cereal if you can fit it in plus a bowl of fruit and all the tea and coffee you want if you're not starting on the beers early! ENJOY the day at the footy from the start! :D

Think I'll skip breakfast. Planning on having Eagles On Toast later in the afternoon.

the bricklayer

Gus22 said:
chileman said:

Think I'll skip breakfast. Planning on having Eagles On Toast later in the afternoon.
:clap: :clap: :clap: