Docker EBay
I appologise for my outburst yesterday but when your hung like a half sucked tic tac its hard not to get angry ask anyone
They don't let Iggy drive anymore mate.Simple lesson in all of this - don't change your pants. Ever.
Do you reckon Iggy Pop loses his car keys? Of course not.
They don't let Iggy drive anymore mate.
They mentioned in the fox coverage that Corey was out on the field in the warm up drills before the game, apparently that is a breach of suspension rules.
I'm sure on Monday we'll get a breach notice and Corey's suspension will be increased to 2 years...
Ma'u too?
Double breach! we'll start next season on -8 points..
If for one have had a shitty week for any particular reason I turn to my footy team for a "release" and something to look forward to, yes even as a parra fan. I hope to be smiling very soon....we all need it.
Super MaxiWho at Parra gives the club the all clear to sign Norman? The club has no Board or a CEO.
And an acting CEOSuper Maxi
We have a board of 3 now
Thats right ... i forgot about jakes mate BevoAnd an acting CEO