dragonssamy61
Graham , will belt him if he gets out of line
You got it hazz
Graham , will belt him if he gets out of line
Look what they did to Beau Scott.Our club changes boys into men, unlike yours.
If Norman comes, Widdop will play fullback and Mat Dufty goes to ISP.
Would play Norman off the bench.
Can’t see Widdop leaving immediately, however sometimes these types of matters snowball and stranger things have happened.
I believe,If Norman comes, Widdop will play fullback and Mat Dufty goes to ISP.
Can’t see Widdop leaving immediately, however sometimes these types of matters snowball and stranger things have happened.
Or better still....flog him if he gets out the lines!Graham , will belt him if he gets out of line
If that happens then I reckon Dufty will ask for a release and get snapped up by one of the weaker NRL teams to play fullback.If Norman comes, Widdop will play fullback and Mat Dufty goes to ISP.
He already plays fullback for one of the weaker NRL teams.If that happens then I reckon Dufty will ask for a release and get snapped up by one of the weaker NRL teams to play fullback.
Thinking the same mate ....If Norman is signed today does that mean Widdop gets early release to go back to ESL?
Or does it mean we have both Widdop and Norman in our team 2019?
If the latter, where do they all play?
And Chris Sandow went from super star to super tragicLook what they did to Beau Scott.
Broke him.
Coming 6th isn’t one of the weaker teams.....is it?He already plays fullback for one of the weaker NRL teams.
I think parra gave Norman the ok to look around, looking to move him onI believe,
Norman comes Widdop goes.19 or 20, if at all 2020
Norman only comes in 2020 if Moses stays at Parra. They wont lose both.
Moses wanted by a couple of clubs so no Norman to Dragons...next?
Mann stays a Dragon in 19
Back to where we started a month ago..for now
You talking about Widdop or Hunt here?Not convinced. Fairweather player. Can look great when his team is on top, but can't drive his team when behind on the scoreboard. Also, too many interests that are more important to him than footy.
Haha very funny avocadoHe already plays fullback for one of the weaker NRL teams.
Mary has no plan B!! So how the hell can he convert a player with Drug possession conviction, Sex tape star and serial party animal boozer that mixes in the circle of dodgy Bookies!
Sure he's been a weapon for the Eels......a weapon of mass destruction!!
Sorry but it's multiple red flags for my liking!
I agree with Coffs , too many downsides to this bloke and in my view no where near as accomplished player as Widdop is .
He , Widdop made such a difference when he returned from injury late this season , although he left the field early in the 2nd half it was his crisp passing that set-up tries for Simms and Masoe and put the Dragons on the road to victory.
Norman is not up to the same standard as Gareth Widdop and with his penchant for nocturnal affairs would be a big risk to the Dragons just as Hayne would had been . He needs to improve immensely in both aspects before I would consider him as a possible replacement for our current number 6 .