Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Cronk brushes Smith in post game handshakes

I Bleed Maroon

Wowee, rumors are exactly that, and should never be taken seriously unless something more tangible comes out but when you see shit like this, it really makes you wonder. Something big happened between these two that is not public.

no name

Who gives a f**k?
Honestly, it’s been all over social media. I don’t care if they like each other or not, let’s talk about players performances rather than gossip over who is having a tiff with who.
f**k off and read Women’s Day if gossip is your thing.

Silent Knight

Sensational. I Bleed Monthly with the big war-winning scoop. Pick up a copy of New Idea at your local Woolies checkout today.

Would you like to know more?

Travitoh

Wowee, rumors are exactly that, and should never be taken seriously unless something more tangible comes out but when you see shit like this, it really makes you wonder. Something big happened between these two that is not public.

Maroon mateship

kdalymc

Perhaps is true.
if my mate was doing an interview I’d try and tea bag him, push him over, scream FHRITP, anything besides a quick gday and walk on...

Life's Good

This is confirmation (not that we needed any) that Cameron Smith, Cooper Cronk, Billy Slater and Craig Bellamy are total pieces of shit.
Based on a non story about a non embrace & you’ve drawn that conclusion to include people who weren’t directly involved. That’s some talent.