Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

David Robles is not happy (email Reply)

doovepop

nothing you say is gonna get you out of this
get out of what

yes he did loose his patience which is highly unprofessional

yes i could resolve the issue they may have
because i have alot of money

you scanned over my post history =what a loser
to much time on his hands

some one should snap my nrl game into little bits
oh no no no don't snap my rugby league game
oh no please no
as if i would give a sh*t if someone snapped my rugby league game

oh and dodgesh*t show me the 20- 30 posts in this thread
i recall 6 in this thread and about 5 to mario

how much does that equel dodge sh*t
it equels 11

so go stuff yourself

Paullyboy

So let me get this straight? We show you your constant repetitive posts, so you reply saying we have too much time. Then in the SAME POST you say to someone to show you the 20-30 posts in this thread (despite the fact he provided the links to them)

Take a shovel, it makes digging that hole of yours a lot easier

If you don't give a shit about your nrl game then get out. We don't need shitstirrers who are just abusing people on this forum. I love my NRL game and I'm not about to bitch and whine about a sequel when we've been bloody lucky to get what we have.

How about treating people with some respect, otherwise the only responses you're going to get are these ones, returning the serve.

If you read properly I said that those 20-30 posts were spread out across a couple of threads and trust me reading through your post history (which you obviously did, but not thoroughly enough) there were a lot on threads about Mario and Robles.

Just grow up mate, you're not making any friends.

Yeah, that was my longwinded way of saying it LOL :lol:

NZtiger

dodge said:
I love my NRL game and I'm not about to bitch and whine about a sequel when we've been bloody lucky to get what we have.

Yep! Well said! Just enjoy what you've got and let the boys go about making an impressive sequel! Sick of hearing about freaks hounding either David Robles or Mario.....play what you've got and grow up! :x

typical moron response

you showed your true colours mate. Now you move on

Shaun Hewitt

doovepop, maybe if you left the guys at Sidhe a break, then they'd have more time for a sequal or other projects.

StGeorge

yes i could resolve the issue they may have
because i have alot of money

lol mate if you think like 20 bucks is enuff your a fair dinkum wanker
wat are you like 10 years old?

The more time they spend answering emails asking about the sequel, the less time they have working on it. So how about we drop all this emailing and just wait for the game to come out? There's plenty of work to get the game up to PS2 standard as it is, especially if you bring up other sports game like EA's and ESPN/Sega's sports series. Give'em a break.