Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dragons are......

Ben Creagh what a flop he turned out to be.

But 2nd last won't do me.

I want to see Brown and Doust except the Wooden Spoon at the end of the year.

They've been working towards that for such a long time.

Now they have the squad to do it!!

Trolls, enjoy the banter but please keep it in the one thread. Not interested in cleaning up after you again. Thank you.

See they are going to do a tribute for him at Toyota park.

Is it just me or does that seem utterly ridiculous? I guess there isnt much choice but strewth, he's only played about 25 games for them hasnt he?

I think he should come over to Kogarah and do it... oh thats right.

He's got diabeties and crook knees he doesn't need Golden Staff as well!

Drew-Sta

The coach wont make a difference with a team full of spastics!!!!!

As has been proven by the Sharks for 44 years. John Lang, Chris Anderson, Stuart Raper and now Ricky Stuart have officially proven that no matter how good the coach, a team of spastics from the Shire will never amount to anything.

Ben Creagh what a flop he turned out to be.

But 2nd last won't do me.

I want to see Brown and Doust except the Wooden Spoon at the end of the year.

They've been working towards that for such a long time.

Now they have the squad to do it!!

Putting on a Kiwi accent there 'bro'?

Get back to polishing your empty trophy cabinet.

LOYAL DRAGON

As has been proven by the Sharks for 44 years. John Lang, Chris Anderson, Stuart Raper and now Ricky Stuart have officially proven that no matter how good the coach, a team of spastics from the Shire will never amount to anything.

Putting on a Kiwi accent there 'bro'?

Get back to polishing your empty trophy cabinet.

ooohh that must hurt, no trophies, even the new teams newcastle, broncos, melbourne, all have won grandfinals, not far behind them will be titans:lol:

LOYAL DRAGON

3832830074.jpg
from left to right, BEN ROSS, PAUL GALLEN, DANNY NUTLEY, AND OF COURS GINGER MEGS THOMPSON:lol:

cb4

4-1 v 1-4
wins a win mate
maybe you can sign those girls up
the would show more heart than your female pack

Anyway your new identity is just about to be rubbed out.

Your club has become the laughing stock of the NRL.

Maybe you should play a Charity Shield series with Souths for the rest of the year?