Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dragons Army Vs Cowgirls

Nitro

I'll be there as well.

Fire up boys!

Can't wait for this one, been 2 weeks since my last footy outing!

See you all Sunday! :)

Cheers,
Adam.

Just up the road from the ground.
for those of you who know my mate ricky, you may find it amusing that he passed out in the garden of the very same maccas after a big, big bender lol.

ahaha
serious?

god some people pass out in the craziest places!!!

haha yeh and some just get kicked out of pubs for being that smashed they knock over other peoples schooners lol............:lol::lol::lol:

geez I tell ya that was the rowdiest bender I have ever been on,
the weekend of the canberra game it was lol good times.

The Major

LOL. Is anyone on facebook. When are you ever off it champ? I could log on at any time during the day or night, and either you or Sheridan or both are cranking on there!

Bugger the footy. Cant we all just sit around, belt out the tambourine and sing koombayah instead and throw sticks at Gong girls?

Raymond, my good mate - as i said when you messaged us the otehr day - I HAVE NO LIFE!!!! haha

The Major

within 2 minutes i get a hook up! 'nuff said! lol.

But a very nice no life it is honey! Your halfway human, you support the dragons! lol

Sometimes I have a life - alaI'm going city tomorrow night

but apart from that it's just footy, uni, work, pub most friday nights haha

SerbDragon

Saints_Fans_9061414.jpg

Saints_Fans_9061411.jpg

Creagh_Cooper_9061412.jpg

Cooper_M_9061411.jpg

W.B.2.S.O.S

ME SO HORNBY.... haha classic.

What is the new wendell sailor song i heard to the tune of 'the ants go marching 2 by 2'
I cant remember the second line but its like

He used to be a queenslander, sailor, sailor
[something to do with being bald], sailor, sailor
We got him from the warratahs
he is a f**king superstar
WENDELL SAILOR, the st george number 5

could someone fill in the second line if they know it?