Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dykes will stay Kimmorley is Gooooooooone

BULLSHARK

Here's one for all you die hard Sharkies.
1. Raper will stay to honour his last year of his contract, with club Support
2. Dykes will stay
3. It has been clear Kimmorley is not happy at the Sharks,3 clubs have offered Noddy clear intentions 2 NRL clubs and 1 UK club the 2 NRL clubs are The Tigers and the other is the Broncos, The UK club has offered him what ever he wants and his conditions
4.Its More likely Seymour will be at the Sharks for 2007 and beyond, he is a half back not a 5/8 and will not play second fiddle to noddy
5. Sheens wants noddy as he is a similar player to Prince
6. Noddy has put on 5 to 7 kilos in the last 5 weeks and is not interested in playing anymore he just dosn't give a $hit anymore and it shows from the hospital passes and the way he passes the ball to nobody
7.This ones a long shot watch for Sergent to make a come back with the Sharks via PL and a long list of rules to go with the contract.
The Sharks Can not get rid of Dykes he is a local junior and a part of the community and has more support from supporters than Kimmorley

island pro

OK... I think some of that may be right and some not so, but time will tell... reliable source or your predictions?

BULLSHARK

A source thats good "if he's spot on" He's a fly on the wall at a certain level at certain club, that Raper is favoured by the Board and that the cleaner will be off loading some high profile players who are not happy at the club.

Vicious

I hope you`re right ??? Being a Wests Tigers supporter, i reckon Kimmorley could be great for a couple of seasons.

imasharkie

The Sharks Can not get rid of Dykes he is a local junior and a part of the community and has more support from supporters than Kimmorley

I think Pogo just left the shire and headed in the direction of Brisvegas to take up the cause of supporting officer for the Nobby club.

samshark

I hope you are right but dont be too confident over the support for Dykes.

I am a fan myself but one thing Greg Pierce told me last week was that he receives as much mail from fans who want Dykes gone as those who want Kimorley gone.

Since 73

Vicious:

I hope you`re right ??? Being a Wests Tigers supporter, i reckon Kimmorley could be great for a couple of seasons.

:)
Back the truck in mate I'll give you a hand to load him in.
But once you take him you can't bring him back.

BULLSHARK said:
A source thats good "if he's spot on" He's a fly on the wall at a certain level at certain club, that Raper is favoured by the Board and that the cleaner will be off loading some high profile players who are not happy at the club.

So he's the pissed merkin on the third pokie on the left up from the toilets in Kangaroo Valley Bowling club.

Good.

steveb69

BULLSHARK said:
5. Sheens wants noddy as he is a similar player to Prince

HAHAHAA

BULLSHARK said:
7.This ones a long shot watch for Sergent to make a come back with the Sharks via PL and a long list of rules to go with the contract.

Ok, Danny Weilder.

- However, a player of Sargents ability wouldnt be too bad IMO