Bananabender
I hope that Manly OR the Warriors get up and win. Most people only like the Broncos or Storm because they like winners. Well I like to go for the underdogs each year!
Bump bump bumppity bump.
They both have the match winners the players that step up in the big games in finals footy.
I think Manly and dragons will fall apart in the finals when the big moments come and you need the lockies , hodges and smith and slaters to win the match.
These 2 teams want it the most as well Storm want it because of what happened last year and Broncos want to send lockie out a champion.
We where rebuilding last year.
This year the boys are fired up and we got the depth alright.
Just look at our bench ??
If you got guys like Teo and Gillet on the bench you know your doing well.
The boys will send out lockie a champion or at least get to the grand final only team that can stop them are the storm they want it just as much and they have 2 of the 3 best players in the world.
What ever you guys think. The broncos are going all the way to first weekend of October and you guys know it.
You guys are aware I have been right more times then wrong and when I say something it stands as a valid point. You from all people a dragons supporter should not even be heard of on this thread.
Manly please you guys will fold as soon as it comes to the big games in the finals. Your rookie halves will fold. Cowboys - Could make 2nd or 3rd week of finals all depends on JT. Chookers -season over and the rest are making up the numbers.
Storm and Broncos stand out with the class players that have played in the big time games and are proven match winners.
LOL bunnies man
Sorry guys I forgot to mention the Tigers. They have match winners and I expect them at full strength to get to at least 3rd week of the finals.
Cowboys - Have a chance of getting to week 2 or 3 all depends on JT
Warriors - Will fall 2nd week if they make it that far.
Knights - Making up the numbers nothing to go by last 2 weeks beat 2 very bad teams
Dragons - Falling apart big time , the dream is over.
Manly - Rookie halves will fall deep in the finals
Top 2 Broncos and Storm
Dark Horse - Tigers.
I already have my grand final ticket its going to be storm v broncos.
No need to be jealous guys I will be there 1st weekend of October seeing my boys lift the trophy and lockie going out a true winner like he is.
You just cant face it snappy. I understand it will be hard for you too watch the broncos lift the trophy on the first sunday of October but what can you do we are just so good.
Once again my friends I have been spot on. On the weekend we saw how good the broncos and the storm are compared to the rest of the comp.
I can officially say now the dragons season is over after a embarrassing performance v the roosters.
Manly only came good in the 2nd half in finals football you need to be good for 80 mins. Something only the broncos and the storm can do when times get serious. You need the lockie or the smith to win you the game. Manly don't have that. The young halves will crumble like the dragons atm.
We have won without Lockie before this year and no he will not get injured he is going to all the way to grand final.
By the way did you see the lose you guys had to the roosters ? hahahaha
Slide slide slide....
What are you guys doing to my thread stop trolling. This thread is about the storm and broncos not 2 small time pub teams in manly and st george.
Can you smelllllllllllll what the broncccosssss are cooking ? Cus I sure can it looks like the dish will be ready on grand final day. Watch this space !!!
Just face it only 3 teams can win this comp broncos , storm or tigers the rest are just there to make up the 8.
Everything I say is fact and also proven correct 95% of the time.
Nat I said last week tigers are the dark horses. You need to check the thread.
Thanks
Broncos2010
no worries nat we wall make mistakes. But god bless your a broncos supporter me and you will be celebrating on oct 2 mate![]()
Who cares if you finish 2nd or 8th what matters is who has the game breakers and who is there on October 2nd.
Boys boys calm down back on topic please... So how many of you have your grand final tickets ??
yawn yawnn once again broncos2010 telling it like it is.
Broncos going to grand final nothing can stop us.;-);-)
Time for a broncos2010 update before the finals.
Still no change its clear these 2 are the heavy fights and tigers are the dark horses.
I rate manly even less now that they lost G Stewart.
So boys and girls buckle up and turn on the tv at 6 30 on sat to see a class team and your premiers for 2011 hit top gear and let it rumble for the one and only lockie.
Mark my word manly will not be in the grand final they might win this week against the cowboys but come week 3 of the finals when it comes to serious game time and its time for the match winners to step up the young manly halves will fold like the souths folded against the knights. This is the time the broncos and storm will step up the lockies , hodges , thaiday , cam smith , slater , cronk. World class players step up in the big moments.
Are you guys starting to believe now ?
I hope you guys are seeing the light and how serious the broncos are this year.
All my predictions have been spot on so far storm and broncos main 2 and tigers dark horses.
Now I know some of you don't like me but listen to me for once manly will fall off in week 3 if they put a half together like they did in the first half against cowboys a better team will put them away.
We will see mark my word.Everything I have said this year has been spot on so far and if your blind to see stuff then that's your problem but I guess we will see in 2 weeks or so.
If manly play the first half they did last night v broncos they will get what the warriors got.
Well Well so broncos2010 said it storm v broncos grand final many weeks ago. At the moment looks like broncos2010 is on the money yet again.
dejavu