Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

F7 players fill this out plezse - it will go in our profile

ozzie

Forum Name -
Position -
Junior club -
Debut F7s season -
Favourite Rugby League team -
Hobbies -
Fave Food -
Fave movie -
Fave song -
Fave book -
How I got into the F7s -
What I'd be doing if I wasn't a F7s player -
Anything else? -

PS anything you don't want to fill out don't - but really I need to find out who the hell is playing and isn't it - Roostagirl got us going but i fear that I may have missed team members

also could you say in this forum how often you are available

fat_mike

Forum Name - fat_mike
Position - Centre
Junior club - Moorebank Rams
Debut F7s season - 04
Favourite Rugby League team - Roosters
Hobbies - Playing guitar in a punk rock band called strike first
Fave Food - Any type of pasta
Fave movie - Either Holy Grail or Pulp Fiction
Fave song - Voices off camera - rise against at the moment
Fave book - last good one i read was hegemony or survival by noam chomsky
How I got into the F7s - Ms pittstop asked me last year and i thought i would give it a shot
What I'd be doing if I wasn't a F7s player - Reading many of the great articles displayed in the F7's competition
Anything else? - Go you chooks!!!

ozzie

well I better fill mine out -

Forum Name - Ozzie
Position - reserve orange boy (used to play lock or fullback)
Junior club - Harden
Debut F7s season - been playing every year since its invention except last year
Hobbies - footy, cricket, drinikng cider
Fave Food - chinese
Fave movie - The Blues Brothers
Fave song - all songs on josuah tree album by U2
Fave book - any - I just love reading and buying second hand books at sales
How I got into the F7s - don't remember - I think I was silly enough to put my hand up
What I'd be doing if I wasn't a F7s player - throwing anything at the tv if the Roosters are losing
Anything else? - I love gardening and my family - 5 kids and all grown up right

Forum Name-Roosterspremiers2002
Position- 5/8
Junior Club-Eastern Suburbs Roosters
Debut F7's season- 2004
Fave Rugby League Team-Sydney Roosters
Hobbies- Being with family, FOOTY, Reading, FOOTY, Family Outings, FOOTY
Fave Food- My Mexican Chicken
Fave Movie- A toss up between Lord of the Rings in its entirety or Interview with the Vampire.
Fave Song- Astrid, Cold Chisel
Fave Book- LOTR and anything by Anne Rice
How I got into the F7's- Was asked by Pennelope in 2004 and thought it would be fun.
What would I be doing if I wasn't in the F7's- Sitting at my comp thinking how great some of the articles for the F7's are and wishing I could join in.
Anything Else- I would like to dedicate all my articles for this season in the memory of a great chookie Shane "Spanner" McAndrew. A true Rooster.

melon....

Forum Name - Melon....
Position - Centre/Hooker
Junior club - Granville Diggers
Debut F7s season - 2002
Favourite Rugby League team - Sydney Roosters
Hobbies - Watching the footy, fishing, kicking Hacker's butts
Fave Food - Greek
Fave movie -
Fave song -
Fave book - Manhood (Stephen Bidulph)
How I got into the F7s - Registered and Captain/Coached the initial Roosters team
What I'd be doing if I wasn't a F7s player - Working for a living
Anything else? - Not Really

Saint Chook

Forum Name - Saint Chook
Position - Utility
Junior club - Frenchville Cats
Debut F7s season - 2005 (Current Debutant)
Favourite Rugby League team - Roosters and Queensland
Hobbies - Thinking
Fave Food - Italian or Chinese
Fave movie - The girl next door
Fave song - John Mayer- Clarity
Fave book - The dictionary
How I got into the F7s - They were desperate
What I'd be doing if I wasn't a F7s player - Dole Bludger
Anything else? - "F**k me, Fire up!"

Southernsaint

Forum Name - Southernsaint
Position - Backrower
Junior club - Arncliffe Scots
Debut F7s season - 2005 (Current Debutant)
Favourite Rugby League team - St George
Hobbies - Drinking
Fave Food - Chips
Fave movie - Chopper
Fave song - Berlin Chair
Fave book - Saints: The Legend Lives on
How I got into the F7s - Easts needed players
What I'd be doing if I wasn't a F7s player - About the same, really
Anything else? - Go on home, Illawarra, go on home...

dougthelegend

Forum Name - dougthelegend
Position - Fullback/Winger
Junior club - Gunnedah Bulldogs
Debut F7s season - 2003
Hobbies - Drinking, Drinking - oh and did i mention - drinking?
Fave Food - Indian
Fave movie - Black Hawk Down
Fave song - The Gambler - Kenny Rogers
Fave book - Tripwire - Lee Child
How I got into the F7s - Bronco's desperately needed players
What I'd be doing if I wasn't a F7s player - doing a uni assignment
Anything else? - There are two kinds of fans in this world - roosters fans, and those who wish they were roosters fans!