Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Fire Up

boxa777

the dragged out SSSSSSAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIINNNNNNTTTTTTTGGGGGGGGEEEEEEEOOOOORRRRRGGGGGEEEEE
sounds the best at the SFS. It richotetes around the ground..

OurRedV

it does that everywhere mate.

but the sfs IS the best ground in NSW. Fire the f**k up.

The Major

Lets go have a disco!

Can you hear the Roosters sing??
Noooh Nooooh
Can you hear the Rooster sing?
Noooh Nooooh
Can you hear the Roosters siiiiiiiiiiiiiiing?

I CANT HEAR A FUGGIN THING!
TRALA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA
ST GEORGE HERE, ST GEORGE THERE!
ST GEORGE EVERY FUGGIN WHERE!

Red Bear

Bay 37 is our supporters bay u merkin!

Bay 36 is the sh*t pen!
isnt 35 chook pen, 36 just a bay, 37 n 38 dragons

This might show doust at least where the ANZAC day match should have always stayed.

Looking forward to this game, good luck saint george fans, i'll be in bay 36 with my Norths jersey on

AJ_82

isnt 35 chook pen, 36 just a bay, 37 n 38 dragons

This might show doust at least where the ANZAC day match should have always stayed.

Looking forward to this game, good luck saint george fans, i'll be in bay 36 with my Norths jersey on

True ... but then again 36 is Standard Reserve which is likely to be Roosters supporters as they would be tight ass enough to say "That's my seat!"

OurRedV

i couldn't sleep at all last night, so fired up!

f**ken cant wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Deb_the_Dragon

I have the usual butterflies in the stomach before a match. Am at work but can't concentrate for s**t....

C'MON SAINTS!!!!

Nitro

Woooooot I am so hanging for this match!!

My mate and I are heading to Bay 38 this afternoon, finishing work at 4 this arvo...

Haven't been with you guys in the army since scum park...