Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

fitzy must be skating on thin ice

Vicious

joel caine number 1 fan wrote:
i wish we kept O'Halloran he would of came in handy now esp with all these injury's

Why?....is he a doctor?
I reckon Mr Ink talks **** most of the time,but that is the funniest and truest comment i`ve ever read!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Famous1

Vicious said:
i wish we kept O'Halloran he would of came in handy now esp with all these injury's

Why?....is he a doctor?
I reckon Mr Ink talks **** most of the time,but that is the funniest and truest comment i`ve ever read!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
i agree

cadburys

Neither fitzy or wilson are a 5/8ths bootlace, the one thing they do have in common though, is their backup ability, you can be sure that if there's a try scoring movement come sunday arvo, that either one of these blokes
will be in the mix somewhere, that is their strength.

Neither of these players are creative with the ball, and also if anyone has been watching the same matches as me, you will notice as well , that both have deficiences in their defence.

So where does that leave all the Benji baggers out there, who we have seen, yes does have problems in the defensive area also, but is the best
creative attacking weapon in the position that either this club, Wests or Balmain have seen in a very long time.

He hasn't quite found the perfect mix to his attacking game as yet, as in when to step, run the ball, play the angles, but at least when he has the ball in his hands, the other mob will always be in 2 minds.

You will all see how not having Benji around for the rest of the season
will be a blessing in disguise, not.

To all those Benji baggers out there, shame, shame, shame on the lot of you.

A very disgusted cadburys.

PS. I suppose all the baggers are closet unabashed Owen Craigie fans.

ozcrusader

cadburys said:
Neither fitzy or wilson are a 5/8ths bootlace, the one thing they do have in common though, is their backup ability, you can be sure that if there's a try scoring movement come sunday arvo, that either one of these blokes

Neither of these players are creative with the ball, and also if anyone has been watching the same matches as me, you will notice as well , that both have deficiences in their defence.

So where does that leave all the Benji baggers out there, who we have seen, yes does have problems in the defensive area also, but is the best
creative attacking weapon in the position that either this club, Wests or Balmain have seen in a very long time.

He hasn't quite found the perfect mix to his attacking game as yet, as in when to step, run the ball, play the angles, but at least when he has the ball in his hands, the other mob will always be in 2 minds.

:clap:

A very intelligent post - could not agree more.

SouthernTiger

what a load of rubbish ... no one on this site has said anything worse than benji isnt ready for first grade and I havent even said that. Merely raising the fact you think Benji would have been better off in the centres or on the bench is hardly a cause for shame. But i guess with the thought police running this site we better stick to benji is hot, he rocks my world,

geez I expect Goangod to promote lack of alternative thought but the rest of you have know excuse

cheers

s. tiger

magpiemax

cadburys said:

Cadbury's you are obviously related too or are a close friend of Benji's and I can understand your anguish.But if you read the post's properly you will note, that they end with something about time being required for Benji etc.. there is nothing mentioned about the fact that he wont come good one day. But one must admit last week was'nt one of his better games.
Calm down Cadbury's and be a good sport,you sound like you like a good good bar.

cadburys

I am a good bar....better than Nestle!

Not related to Benji, but he is still the best option at 5/8th and we will miss him.

NZ Magpie

Famous1 said:
Vicious said:

Why?....is he a doctor?
i agree

Well said Ink... I love it...

simon says

Mate,I think its more that people are actually quite surprised that you said something that was quite witty... ;-) ;-)

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: