Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Footy Show screen caps

G'day team,

my mates dad said there was footage of croker after the game with the fans and i was on there, im dead keen on getting a screen cap or something of this to add to my collection

if anyone (bay, im looking in your direction) is able to help me out, id appreciate it!!!

I saw it mate, you were on there for about 5 seconds, I saw you shaking Toots' hand. Unfortunately I didn't tape it or I'd be able to help you out.

Macko8

yeah saw you guys on there :)
hay R69 did you give toots the raiders cape/sheet thingy and he wrapped it round him?

Woo-Raiders

The Raiders Army was on tonight News on Channel 9. It may on tonight late news again. You can tape the news.:crazy:

Raider Azz

Macko8 said:
yeah saw you guys on there :)
hay R69 did you give toots the raiders cape/sheet thingy and he wrapped it round him?
no that wasnt him, but i was standing next to the guy that did that.

Bay56

Will look at the game tonight, edit the thing and post some screen caps if I have time.