Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Game Day - 1

Vin Fizz

If we get rolled but have a red hot go yet beaten by a better side when both played to their potential id be ok. If we roll over and get arse rooted then ^^^yes.

chewsta

Is Beale a chance of getting a start? He will be paying big $$$ at the moment for first try scorer.

chewsta

I reckon we've got this. And i think we will win it easily on the back of a huge and vocal crowd too!
Two things we have lacked in recent years are a crowd that will scream the house down and get the boys home and the killer instinct to score from anywhere at any time and finish a team off. We have all of that and more now.

McLovin

Medium chance of showers in the morning, clearing up by the afternoon...

Hooper

Just a couple of thoughts.

Maloney, Leutele and Feki will be asked some serious questions by the Broncos right edge attack. Broncos will miss Andrew McCullough. Ben Barba will be out to prove a point against his old club and against a coach who didn't want him.

Sharks by 4

2012....Sharks Year

I reckon we've got this. And i think we will win it easily on the back of a huge and vocal crowd too!
Two things we have lacked in recent years are a crowd that will scream the house down and get the boys home and the killer instinct to score from anywhere at any time and finish a team off. We have all of that and more now.

This....best atmosphere so far this year was Storm game imo...only 9k but very vocal cause we hate the khuunnts. Should be at least double that crowd wise today and plenty of khuunnts on display in the Broncos. Not sure if its the attacking footy but the atmosphere has finally returned to Shark Park after many years of dull footy. Sowie copping it last week was special too!