Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Gold Coast Trip

alien

Who's going to the gold coast to watch the mighty wests tigers smash the titans? I'm booking my flights tommorow :D

brooksy19

Was up there the other week terrible place to watch football (the ground).. thankfully I was in the corporate book enjoying the free food & grog.

smeghead

I am already booked.

Do us all a favour you gelatinous pile of goo, you and your embarassment of a friend with your plastic masks please post your itinerary's on here so people can avoid your devaluing prescence.

Thanks heaps, get f**ked

I have been ruled out by the CEO and warned that if I disobey instructions I will be granted an immediate release due to the NRL (thanks again Dave you bespectacled impotent f**kstick) scheduling the game on the day of my little one's first birthday. The only way out of the situation appears to be if I shlep the entire fam up ... which sort of defeats the purpose of the whole trip anyways

smeghead

No doubt muffin top and his mate will cause their usual level of embarassment to the club. If I am unfortunate enough to see them I shall report back

I noticed the pair of them are hanging together. Joined at the hip .. almost like siamese twins. My last in the flesh sighting of said 2 was in the maccas at Sutton Forest pre Canberra

smeghead

You see that is the problem, it is like they have joined forces to create a mega gronk.

The club should no better than to let them near where people are trying to consume food and keep it down.

Lamentably I saw the more odourous one in the flesh on Friday of last week

When did this merger take place and has the ACCC been informed of the monopoly in 48" waist black trackies and (still way to small) XXXXXL Tigers jersey

This is the same club that lets that f**kwit with the microphone make a ku9t of himself every home game.

As an aside perhaps these 2 are the reason the replica kit on sale to fans is not the holed/dimpled kit the players wear on the field ?

hybrid_tiger

smeghead said:
I am already booked.

Do us all a favour you gelatinous pile of goo, you and your embarassment of a friend with your plastic masks please post your itinerary's on here so people can avoid your devaluing prescence.

Thanks heaps, get f**ked

LOL, are you talking about alien?

smeghead

They are known as the stain brothers

Alien is cum stain
Kingy is sh*t Stain

I heard the one reffered to as alien being abused by a random passer by this year. A random Tigers fan told him his dad should have spanked him out into a towel and saved the world the trouble of putting up with him.

One has to laugh really

smeghead

Plenty. Far too much to go into.

Hell I have weight issues but cum stain is a very different pice of work.

Come sit over with us at a game and we can analyse it at half time :lol:

bjm8

what a glorious thread. cant wait to meet you all now...

kinda wish it was back to the early season trial games up here with just me and 2 or 3 others turning up to watch them run round.