Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Grothe Out

Snoochies

Think DA is being smart, if we play them next week anyway, best not to show your best hand now. Just a thought.

lucablight

Any clowns who don't think Grothe is an important part of the team after tonight give yourself an uppercut!

ROCCOE3

Any clowns who don't think Grothe is an important part of the team after tonight give yourself an uppercut!

Mate Guru does soooo much work and tonight showed just how much we missed him!

We had two very important players off tonight :(

Fee

Well said , we definately missed his hitups and he has been heaps better with his defence , and tonight you could really tell he wasnt there!

Parra Guru

All the haters can eat their words after watching the backline survive without him tonight.

BTW if he's been crook for a while it could take his body a fair while to re-couperate.

I just got back from the tab, backed him for first try, guess I can only:lol:

Take your ticket in and you will get your money back