Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR CHEERLEADER

Big Poppa Pump

...Morticia... said:
:shock: NO!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: go figure huh. lol ho[pe it was a good one. ive got heart failure for the ol'man set in motion thanx t' my rooster in shinin armor. big poppas my hero.

Awwwww shucks.....................

jed

Another birthday today too - paulquinn49.

Happy birthday Roostargirl, happy birthday chook.

The Backpacker

My first post back in the 'real world'. :lol: :lol: :lol: A very belated one my friend. Hope you enjoyed it. ;-) The replies will come thick and fast but not tonight. I'm knackered, I'm losing my voice (not that that is a prerequisite here #-o :roll: :lol: ) and my stomach's still churning - not to mention the rest of the bodily functions. A few interesting flights. :-&

By the way - in case you're interested - It's a girl. 6pound even. Caro's stoked despite missing it. She's a real sweetie.

RoostarGirl

The Backpacker said:
My first post back in the 'real world'. :lol: :lol: :lol: A very belated one my friend. Hope you enjoyed it. ;-) The replies will come thick and fast but not tonight. I'm knackered, I'm losing my voice (not that that is a prerequisite here #-o :roll: :lol: ) and my stomach's still churning - not to mention the rest of the bodily functions. A few interesting flights. :-&

By the way - in case you're interested - It's a girl. 6pound even. Caro's stoked despite missing it. She's a real sweetie.

NO WAY!!!! :shock: I just knew that would happen BP :twisted: its always the way. Congrats to Caro and the family....thats terrific news. Did Caro like the gift???

Thanks for the B'Day wishes also....hope you feel better real soon :D

The Backpacker

:lol: I have enough imodium in my system to back up a sewerage tank. I'll be right. Just need to get the old body in synch. Have not long woken up. :oops:

She loved the gift. It was her to a T. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :p

RoostarGirl

The Backpacker said:
:lol: I have enough imodium in my system to back up a sewerage tank. I'll be right. Just need to get the old body in synch. Have not long woken up. :oops:

Oh no :shock: :? Sorry :D

Catch up soon off to pick up K.

The Backpacker

RoostarGirl said:
The Backpacker said:

Oh no :shock: :? Sorry :D

Catch up soon off to pick up K.

No worries. I've got no plans to go anywhere, anytime soon. ;-)

RoostarGirl

:lol: :lol: So what did they call her???

How about the Footy - I suppose you have caught up on all the gossip about whats going on in the NRL already??

Some of its a bit :shock:

The Backpacker

Olivia. She's a lovely wee thing. Don't tell anyone but she even has Smurf clucking. :-$ :lol:

Haven't watched the first two games yet. Don't know whether just to watch tonights and work my way back or tape tonights and watch them in order. :-k

Yes, seems like some are determined to drag the game through the mud but I'll reserve judgement until later. Alleged is alleged at this stage and I don't want to get myself banned on my first day back. :mrgreen:

RoostarGirl

The Backpacker said:
Olivia. She's a lovely wee thing. Don't tell anyone but she even has Smurf clucking. :-$ :lol:

Haven't watched the first two games yet. Don't know whether just to watch tonights and work my way back or tape tonights and watch them in order. :-k

Yes, seems like some are determined to drag the game through the mud but I'll reserve judgement until later. Alleged is alleged at this stage and I don't want to get myself banned on my first day back. :mrgreen:

:lol: :lol: :lol: no we can't let you get banned on the 1st day now :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cool name however, I think Smurf will find out that your spreading rumours by herself ;-) :twisted: :D :lol: :lol:

Yes well we were pretty ordinary against Souths played a little better against Manly but will need to play alot better tomorrow night.

I can't wait its the first game for me this season....I missed out on going to the last 2. So I am excited.

ROOSTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RoostarGirl

roosterboy60 said:
Might see you there RG.

So shall we make plans to meet up this time RB???

BP I knew what you meant :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I can see you are excited about the match :lol: :lol:

The Backpacker

RoostarGirl said:
BP I knew what you meant :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I can see you are excited about the match :lol: :lol:

:D I think I lost more than most of my stomach contents on my travels. :roll: