Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hindy still got tha Blues!

Minichiello, Tahu, Gidley, Lewis, Rooney, Fittler, Kimmorley, Fitzgibbon, Hindmarsh, Ryan, O'Meley, Buderus, Stevens

Reserves: Waterhouse, Mason, Kite, Wing

That's a solid pack.

Freddy back, Minichello recalled? :shock: And still no Joel Clinton... :lol:

Go Hindy!

t-ba

Hindy Is a beast :clap: . I reckon he's got a mortgage on that Blues Backrow spot for the Rest of hius career!

half

hopefully he gets 80 minutes this time *gives the death stare to gus*

booeycollector

Whilst Gould is coach Hindmarsh will only play about 40 mins. Gould is a tossa and will give his bum chum Wing more game time than Hindmarsh. :roll:

Go Hindy.

Gus has found the need to slot one more Rooster in the team, as all the other available 5/8s aren't chooks.

Colonel Eel said:
Minichiello, Tahu, Gidley, Lewis, Rooney, Fittler, Kimmorley, Fitzgibbon, Hindmarsh, Ryan, O'Meley, Buderus, Stevens

Reserves: Waterhouse, Mason, Kite, Wing

Won't be enough...see you back at "NO ATMOSPHERE" Stadium for the decider!!!!!

Belly in Brisvegas said:
Won't be enough...see you back at "NO ATMOSPHERE" Stadium for the decider!!!!!

What did Langer, Lewis and Miles agree to come out of retirement did they? When you can get a team on the paddock Belly come back and let me know! :lol:

Eelectrica

Sorry Hindy, but I'm gonna have to boo as you run out.
And cheer for Steven Price :shock:
Oh well, the sacrifices I make for Queensland :D

QUEENSLAND TEAM

Wesser
Sing
Bowman
Tate
Slater
Lockyer (c)
Prince
Webcke
Smith
Price
Crocker
Carlaw
Carroll

Res - Ross, Civoniceva, Bowen, Flannery

Belly in Brisvegas said:
QUEENSLAND TEAM

Wesser
Sing
Bowman
Tate
Slater
Lockyer (c)
Prince
Webcke
Smith
Price
Crocker
Carlaw
Carroll

Res - Ross, Civoniceva, Bowen, Flannery

:-s

Words fail to express how I feel about that team.

I wish we had an icon with a clown face cos they seriously can't expect that backline to do any better than it did in the first game can they?