Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ho Hum

Dragon-4-Lyf

bps, try scrolloing back...... the thing i said first was that souths dont have the full experience in there team, they have leaders, but at times they lose concentration.... when the experience has a breather, they lack enough to still have that on the park for the full 80 minutes....

which judging by your comment, you think along the same lines....

but then i got attacked that there is more than enough experience, but not enough young stars etc....

the problem is, souths supporters have differing opinions, and thats fine, but if another teams supporter says there opinion, they are attacked from every angle.....

i couldnt care less to be honest.... and yeh, i compared asotasi to gaz..... and if you read back, it was a souffs supporter that started that comparison....

you guys have some serious issues..... dont like communicating with anyone who might dare think different to your opinions....

bps, try scrolloing back...... the thing i said first was that souths dont have the full experience in there team, they have leaders, but at times they lose concentration.... when the experience has a breather, they lack enough to still have that on the park for the full 80 minutes....

which judging by your comment, you think along the same lines....

but then i got attacked that there is more than enough experience, but not enough young stars etc....

the problem is, souths supporters have differing opinions, and thats fine, but if another teams supporter says there opinion, they are attacked from every angle.....

i couldnt care less to be honest.... and yeh, i compared asotasi to gaz..... and if you read back, it was a souffs supporter that started that comparison....

you guys have some serious issues..... dont like communicating with anyone who might dare think different to your opinions....

If your opinion is serious and reasonably well thought out, you will get some intelligent feedback. However, when just about every post made in our forum by you ends with "hahahahaha" or "central coast crowes" and your signature has a picture in it which is designed to attack our club, you will get nothing but scorn. Lets face it, you came in here to stir the pot and flame South Sydney. Basically, now you are trying to play the good guy and insinuate that you are not a troll even though you have green skin and live under a bridge. Get off the high horse and get over yourself. Your opinions lack any serious thought and on most occasions have not been based on any sort of evidence so tbh, even if you weren't LU's answer to something from Lord of the Rings, I wouldn't have any interest in what you had to say anyway. Willow mentioned in another thread that you should quit before you embarrased yourself. I reckon that horse has well and truly bolted.

eusa_snooty.gif
TROLLING & THREAD HI-JACKING

Friendly banter between opposing points of view is allowed (even encouraged) but the forums are primarily here for the enjoyment of all members. Excessive posting aimed solely at disrupting threads may result in post deletions.
This requires moderator discretion but in basic terms, any member who continually creates disruptions to threads will be advised to cease with their activity. Failure to comply with this advice will result in an expulsion warning or immediate suspension.

This is taken from the forum rules guys. I would suggest that CB4 and Dragon 4 Lyf should read this and think about what they are posting.

Considering that there is a thread in the Bulldogs forum where they both basically admit to conspiring to disrupt the South Sydney forum - http://forums.leagueunlimited.com/showthread.php?p=4656685#post4656685

I would suggest that both are guilty as charged. Perhaps one of the Mods here will kindly supply the warning as mentioned above.

Dragon-4-Lyf

If your opinion is serious and reasonably well thought out, you will get some intelligent feedback. However, when just about every post made in our forum by you ends with "hahahahaha" or "central coast crowes" and your signature has a picture in it which is designed to attack our club, you will get nothing but scorn. Lets face it, you came in here to stir the pot and flame South Sydney. Basically, now you are trying to play the good guy and insinuate that you are not a troll even though you have green skin and live under a bridge. Get off the high horse and get over yourself. Your opinions lack any serious thought and on most occasions have not been based on any sort of evidence so tbh, even if you weren't LU's answer to something from Lord of the Rings, I wouldn't have any interest in what you had to say anyway. Willow mentioned in another thread that you should quit before you embarrased yourself. I reckon that horse has well and truly bolted.

couldnt care less what you think..... go back to the first thread i posted... and the 2nd also, where they smartass-ish???? no they wernt. but the way you guys respond is equivilant to a 2 year old..

maybe my opinions are different to yours, maybe i am right? maybe i am wrong? rather than respond with a normal comment, you all attack straight off the bat calling me everyname, what? do you think you can say what you like and when someone retaliates you all cry....

grow up, go back to the first thread, yeh, my post wasnt blowing hot air up all your asses, it was my opinion, i even said my team went through the same thing with its recruitment up untill this year..... but f**k me, no one can accept any one elses opinion.....

and as for the bolted horse, i just put it 2 sleep, aint running no where...!!!!

cb4

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.... you must be kidding, my misses wouldn't touch your pathetic 5" diseased cocktail frankfurt.. hahahahahaha:lol::lol::lol:

its the other way around
i dont f**k fat chicks

cb4

eusa_snooty.gif
TROLLING & THREAD HI-JACKING

Friendly banter between opposing points of view is allowed (even encouraged) but the forums are primarily here for the enjoyment of all members. Excessive posting aimed solely at disrupting threads may result in post deletions.
This requires moderator discretion but in basic terms, any member who continually creates disruptions to threads will be advised to cease with their activity. Failure to comply with this advice will result in an expulsion warning or immediate suspension.

This is taken from the forum rules guys. I would suggest that CB4 and Dragon 4 Lyf should read this and think about what they are posting.

Considering that there is a thread in the Bulldogs forum where they both basically admit to conspiring to disrupt the South Sydney forum - http://forums.leagueunlimited.com/showthread.php?p=4656685#post4656685

I would suggest that both are guilty as charged. Perhaps one of the Mods here will kindly supply the warning as mentioned above.

cryin again champ??

Dragon-4-Lyf

now now cb4, why are you starting trouble???

yes you are!!! dont argue!!!!

you asked how are you gents doing????

why call females gents????? you are instigating trouble.....

cryin again champ??

Nope, just asking you guys to play by the rules. everyone else has to. I could set up camp on the Dragons and Sharks sites and flame you guys all day if I wanted to, but it's not legal and its also counter productive. I'm also not adverse to a bit of Trolling from time to time, but sometimes you just have to realise that enough is enough and quit while you are ahead. Otherwise you stop looking like a Sharks fan and start looking like a fool.

couldnt care less what you think..... go back to the first thread i posted... and the 2nd also, where they smartass-ish???? no they wernt. but the way you guys respond is equivilant to a 2 year old..

maybe my opinions are different to yours, maybe i am right? maybe i am wrong? rather than respond with a normal comment, you all attack straight off the bat calling me everyname, what? do you think you can say what you like and when someone retaliates you all cry....

grow up, go back to the first thread, yeh, my post wasnt blowing hot air up all your asses, it was my opinion, i even said my team went through the same thing with its recruitment up untill this year..... but f**k me, no one can accept any one elses opinion.....

and as for the bolted horse, i just put it 2 sleep, aint running no where...!!!!

I'm not going to waste research on you when you haven't put any research into a single thing you've posted. Fact of the matter is, you are a Troll and an intruder. You've come into a South Sydney fan based forum and although your original intention may not have been to stir the pot, it is now. I've given you some advice over the time that you've been here and when respected posters and Admins like Willow and others begin to agree then really its time that you pull your head in.

If you continue along your current course, your time on LU will most probably be short lived anyway so meh! When they do kick you off, just remember that I tried to give you some advice early and you ignored it.

Dragon-4-Lyf

bla bla bla.....

mate, iv tried several times to explain myself, that i wasnt stirring the pot, i was giving my opinion, if you guys still cant realise that, then nothing i can do....

as for barring me, its cool, id understand, do to others as the nrl has done to you!!!!!

go for your lives

Nemesis

DKOR is absolutely right... also, you state your opinions in the most appalling way, presenting them as if they were fact, when clearly you have NFI about the subject matter being discussed e.g
my question you dumsh*t was
when was the last time souths won more games in a season than saints!!!!!
dont predict sh*t, your to f**king stupid moron....
answer my question, go on, how i wish i was able to see your facial expression when you find your answer
you dissappointment would bring me so much joy
Try last year (2007) you ignorant imbecile... Grow up kid.

Like I said on another thread if you you must troll, at least become half good at it. Go back to "troll kindy" where "L" plater trolls like you can practice, crash and learn some skills without embarrassing yourself and annoying the crap out of everyone else. While you're at it try learning some decent Photoshop skills. You have a lot of damage control work to do before anyone on this forum starts to take your posts seriously.

bla bla bla.....

mate, iv tried several times to explain myself, that i wasnt stirring the pot, i was giving my opinion, if you guys still cant realise that, then nothing i can do....

as for barring me, its cool, id understand, do to others as the nrl has done to you!!!!!

go for your lives

It's obvious that if you do get barred from this forum, you will suddenly have some significant hours in your day to fill. Perhaps if the Mods do flick you, they'll be doing you a favour.

I find it funny that you call South's fans sooks and whingers when really, the only reason you are hanging around is because someone didn't agree with your first widdle post and you got all worked up about it. I have to wonder about the maturity level of a guy who sits in an obviously hostile forum trying to go on a trolling rampage because he made one post and got attacked. The issue here is not that we are sooks and whingers, its just that you can't deal with rejection.

Dragon-4-Lyf

keep it coming son..... my opinions are my opinions.....

they might differ to yours, but who's to say your opinion is right????

time to grow up boys, cb4 said morning gents and he was attacked.....

you guys are provokers....... sitting in your little corner with a "us against the world" mentality....

snap out of it, if someone has a different view to yours, who cares, its like you ggo on the attack to kill someones opinion in case it turns out to be true.....

its a forum, free to be used by anyone at any time, bar me, i gaurentee you i will return, and return, and return

like you said, i got nothing better to do with my time.....

and like i said, it would be cool, i'd understand, do to others as the nrl did to you!!!!