Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

How many here still have blind faith in the superfraud tom shines

super_coach

Head could start with the no7 but if thats the case where will Morris play. Certainly will not be off the bench, has a clause in his contract "must be in starting 13"

What will everyone think when Matty Head runs onto the field and starts at 7.

Sheens is such a foxie woxie.

No Sheens is a c**k who lets his ego get in the way of selecting the best side
No one in the world apart from Johnny Cronk and Tom SHines believe John Morris is a better option than Head in the 7 jersey.
Morris is a spastic at best and everyone can see it except you, shines and cronk

chopsy_05

Its meant to be freezing sunday with a strong Southerly. Can see Johnny Cronks 20 metre kicks already.

15 degrees apparently - 4 layers should do it
Imagine how many johnny cronk crossfield kicks go backwards when we run into it and how many go dead when we run with it. I'm already salivating

simon says

Morris is a spastic at best and everyone can see it except you, shines and cronk

Mate.......as usual you are jumping up and down with the same lines and not making any sense.

Where have I said that Morris is better than Head??Im one of the many at the footy carving Morris up on the hill.

I have never,and will never say that Morris is a better option than Head at 7.

But hey.......dont let me stop you from the same rant you have over and over again.

What I am saying is that Sheens is a fox and it wouldnt surprise if Head starts......

But please call me a spastic and quote Sheens' win record again.....38,38,38,38,38 ad infiity ad nauseum.

:lol::lol::lol:

Sheens isn't a fox. He's a twat.
If you can see it, and a mug like me can see it .. why can't an alleged supercoach see it
I'll tell you why because he'd look a mug picking someone who costs 50k a yr ahead of someone he signed for 3 yrs on 220-240k a yr. He's an egotistical c**k, not a fox

simon says

If you can see it

Yes........I can see Head is a better option than Morris at 7.

Im glad that you see that I see.

Im glad we have sorted this contentious issue out.

Now back to ranting.

38 3833838383883838383838383333333333338888888888888 38.

Isnt it 39 now???

Mish

I don't care if its Sheens love of Morris, or Sheens wanting to be a 'fox' and play selection games with the opposition.. either way I'm sick of it, over it. Don't want to see it happen again.

I reckon I'll see soufs win a comp before i see shines drop johnny cronk or before he gives johnny cronk a serve in a press conference like he gives Head every week

Mish

Oh don't be so silly moth, Souffs cant win a comp, or is there a boycott coming up again in 2009 in memory of 1909?