SCRUMS
How would you rule on the following?
If a scrum has been set and not fed before time expires a Referee should signal the end of the game because time has expired.
Is this correct?
CORRECT ANSWER: YES????
RULE:
[s7 Note 3]
IF A SCRUM HAS BEEN SET AND FED BEFORE TIME EXPIRES PLAY SHALL CONTINUE UNTIL A PLAYER IN POSSESSION IS TACKLED OR THE BALL GOES OUT OF PLAY.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Surely the answer is NO. Feed the scrum and play until tackled or ball goes out of play???
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
84/100

You really have to read some of the questions carefully. I new I had stuffed a few as soon as I saw the law it applied to. I should have done better. #-o
There were only a few questions like the above I would query. The burst ball one I had actually seen before.
