Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

How will you view the game?

How will you view the game on Sunday night?

I have to drag out the wireless and listen to that, now if anyone tells me that it won't be broadcast, I'll have a fit.

While I love watcing it on the tv [don't have fox] I actually don't mind listening to the game, though compulsory is no choice, I do enjoy listening to the Wok.

Who's going? Who's watching the box and for the desperate like me, who's listening.

m0j0

I was going to take the kids by myself, but I decided it would be a bit difficult because if one of them has to go to the loo (which will happen approximately 8 times per child during the match), the I have to pick up everything and leave my seats and lug the lot to the toilet with both kids. I figured I'd miss way too much game for my enjoyment.
Hence, I'll be watching the Fox Box for the live broadcast with the remainder of my home brew from the night before.

Pazz306

eyy,

i'll be watching it on fox.. would like to go to the game however, have a family party goin on so.. looks like foxsports for me..

melon....

Im there with G, our Jerseys and his little flag. He said he will go down and punch the new mascot in the nose, so the old mascot can replace him.

Kaz

junior
Penelope Pittstop said:
How will you view the game on Sunday night?

I have to drag out the wireless and listen to that, now if anyone tells me that it won't be broadcast, I'll have a fit.

While I love watcing it on the tv [don't have fox] I actually don't mind listening to the game, though compulsory is no choice, I do enjoy listening to the Wok.

Who's going? Who's watching the box and for the desperate like me, who's listening.

You are invited to watch Fox at my place. :D

But this is banned for most of the game. :blahb: :blahb: :blahb: :blahb: ;-) :lol:

The game is live at 5.00pm QLD time

Phillips

melon.... said:
Phillips said:
with my eyes
When did you get Bowelvision installed?

:clap: very clever, did you think of that all by yourself
stroke.gif

/ignores troll

I'll be in the Kev Hastings stand with my 4 month old (in his jersey signed by the team).

He'll hate it but thems the breaks.

Thanx Kaz, I thought my sob story may tug at those heart strings of yours.

I have to talk, I can't help it. One it drowns out the commentators and it helps me relax. You can't stop me from screaming either. And I'm bringing the flag. [Don't tell Dad] Ohh and Hegs has to come as well. Alternatively I can be thankful that I get to see the Chooks run out game 1 and bow to your wishes. I have purchased the Chicko rolls !!

Ooii Melon, invest in some sports ears for G, so that when they play Roosterman you can shove them on him.

Kurt, I hope you've got the Mo happening !!. It's best to brainwash kids early, well that's what I've found to work best. Get kids to the footy early in life, it saves alot of hassle. :D

We will be watching our 3 year olds namesake come up against us for the first time since he abdicated from the comfort of the hastings stand.

I am guessing we are not alone in lothing this new excuse for a mascot

it was once said our Roosterman looked like he was on steriods, then this one looks like he is a few cans short of a six pack

Lets see how many bunny season ticket holders try and get in and sit in our season bay cause they think its their home game, same happens every year.

Go the mighty Red White and Bluesters......but I will still cheer for Fletch

...Morticia...

i thort about hiding a small radio with earphones under the mop but reckon i'll be taken t' ipc pretty quick when i start yelling. too many experts on auditory hallucinations. lol. will have t' wait til 11.15 t' watch the taped version. :(