Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

I hate this side, Parramatta is a shit club!

Ron Jeremy

What the f**k can i say......you tell me, im so depressed as we speak, i honestly don't know what to say.

I don't wan't to support a club when the club doesn't give a shit about us.

We are whats keeping this club together, we fund the club.....us!!!.....if us supporters weren't there the club would be dead.

To anyone who can honestly stick up for this stupid,idiotic...looser club hang your stupid heads in shame, we are a shithole club with no prospects....no future.

To everyone who say's we have the talent......Where the f**k is the talent??....look at St George....that's talent.....look at us we are shit!!!

The club is that f**ked i just ripped my 20 year old Parra jersey and through it in the fire & im glad it's burnt.....as a Parra fan i have experienced more problems then anything else, i did support the club through thick & thin, i wen't to all those games in the early 90's knowing that one day the tide will turn.......will it didn't f**king turn and where back to where we were.

To all those wanker supporters on this board who have been happy with mediocrity.....have a good look at yourselfs...you have babied these f**ks & they can't even beat a 2 string St George side....a side with passion, talent, coaching abilities everything.....look at our club??.....what the f**k do we have to offer.

I hope this club dies so the painfull memories can be erased from my memory....i hate this club so much i will never buy any piece of merchandise, go to a game or anything untill improvements are made.

How can Brian & f**khead Jamie Lyon get the nerve to continue what they are doing and not having a guilty concionous??.....what about Peterson who was so f**king woefull tonight yet there will be idiots on this board who reckon he's a good player.....did anyone see the Saints wingers tonight??....that's what you call a good winger not that piece of useless shit on our wings who is a part of the reason why our club is f**king up.

f**kin idiot Parra club you usless wankers.

newmanj

Ron, settle down.

I know it hurts, and we are with you. Unfortunately, there is no light at the end of the tunnel at the moment.

But never, not ever, give up.

EMPLOYEES of the club, such as the players and coaching staff will come and go, but us supporters should stick solid forever.

Look at the bright side, it cannot get any worse. We lost to a reserve grade side tonight. What could be worse??

Unreal V

What could be worse, loosing to a reserve grade side and thinking you can take some positives from it, thinking that we had moments of brilliance, thinking that we just lost to a better team as if to say our expectations were to high tonight.

Unreal V

What could be worse, loosing to a reserve grade side and thinking you can take some positives from it, thinking that we had moments of brilliance, thinking that we just lost to a better team as if to say our expectations were to high tonight.

Ron, mate, I know you said a lot of things which you probably said in anger and frustration and did not mean.

But mate - just the mere fact you come on this board and express your disgust with the club reflects the fact you care about the club.

After all these years of worthless tripe, I can't say I blame you.

Ron Jeremy

Unreal V what the helll you on about, are you trying to kick a dog when it's down?? well if you are f**king grow up.....we have never put shit on your club, we respect your club so don't kick us while we are down!!!

Do you have any idea what we are going through??.......will if yopu do be empathetic and remember how you felt whn your side was up a well known creek with a toilet brush as apaddle.

We have never disrespected your club, so why come in here & put shit on us!!....we did loose to a second grade side but we still should have one even though your juniors might be talented.

Unreal V

Ton Jeremy. The V does not stand for the red V, I do support Parramatta. After your comments about the club what the F*** are you on about. I stand by what I have said, Its sarcasim, what could be worse is thinking that it is acceptable and trying to justify it.

Ron Jeremy

So what if i put shit on this club??.....you still support these 17 players who lost 37-6 to a second grade St george side??

What's it to you if i feel i've had enough of this shit that i've loved since the day i was concieved??.

I will say anything i wan't about this club.....and there are alot more people who echo my views.....just listen to talk back tommorow or rewind the tape and hear those boos.

shadowboxer

Most clubs have been in your position. You stand by your club no matter what.

Parramatta has a long tradtion and a staple club of the game. Look at cronulla, never won a damn thing except the amco cup and will probally win one when my unborn child is 80. But........, you stand by your team, you support them, you get frustrated.

Using cronulla again as a example, look at what happened in Andersons reign from semi final performances to scrapping the bottom of the barrell last year. This year we are struggling but everyone knows that change has occured and we have to rebuild (again). But you stick by your team and you ask questions accordingly. West tigers are in the same boat, look at their performances last year to this year, a dramatic improvement.

If anything good will come out of last night, is that brian smith has to go. Then you can start up fresh. I have always liked parra and i wish you all the best.

STAY POSITIVE and someone sniper adam dykes

My anger has died down a bit after a good night's sleep, yesterday night I probably would have written what you did. It was hurtful, the performance was a disgrace and the players and coach should be ashamed of themselves. We're the fans, we are what makes the club and frankly i'm sick of what was dished up last night. The players have a lot of answering to do and even Souths would beat us the way we are going.

well i for 1 didn't sleep that well...i am as passionate as they come and i was almost brought to tears.....i thinkj we have the side but moral is down, i really believe now BS has to go.....

The fans contacting the call team it appears that their are big questions going to be asked of our club and i think there will be changes....

Please parra stop making me feel this way...

Have the call team actually sat down and talked seriously about the game yet? I was listening for 3 years and Willie Mason dominated the call-ins. Hadley and co didn't really talk about Parramatta's performance in depth, but just made fun of it, which is fair enough after it was laughable.

Misty Bee

JUST A GAME????

This is more serious than life. This is THE PARRAMATTA EELS that we are talking about!!!

newmanj

JUST A GAME????

This is more serious than life. This is THE PARRAMATTA EELS that we are talking about!!!

Misty, i had built up quite a regard for you, prior to this remark. Am left feeling a little uneasy about you now.

It is just a game, although we take it very very seriously.

Not meaning to offend you.