Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Interest in a new FF league for 2010 - with IDPs

A Trade has taken place

Monk's first 5 picks in the draft for my last 5 picks in the draft, Monk will confirm.

Monk

A Trade has taken place

Monk's first 5 picks in the draft for my last 5 picks in the draft, Monk will confirm.

WOW, thats better then the deal i offered you!

pas Merci (no thanks, i just thought the french would make me seem more exotic.)

froginablnder

I made a number of f**king stupid trades last season, the main on being trading Aaron Rodgers (my 5th round pick) for picks in round 6 + 7. That was probably the stupidest trade i made, and i have gotten paid out for it ever since.

Find it hard to believe Rodgers was a 5th rounder to begin with. What pick was it, around 55?

froginablnder

dude, you have drank waaaay too much red cordial or something. Just calm down. I'd prefer a week 16 final as well, but godamn you've made like 20 different posts about it.

Also, you're new to these leagues, you are more than welcome to have a voice on whats done, but you can't just come in and expect to change everything to suit you. You may think you are the prize signing of the league or whatever, but noone cares dude.

Also, what's with posting 4 times in a row, all within 10 minutes of each other. Can't you just edit your original post. It's super annoying. But I guess you're gonna beat me down with your incredible trash talking abilities and unbelievable fantasy sports pedigree.

I will let my team do the talking, actions speak louder then words

froginablnder

You were acting like a sook, and frankly i dont care how you performed in previous leagues, this is a tough league and i hope you stay and have a good time because i know you will if you do indeed choose that.

I really do hope you stay in the league, i guarantee you will enjoy it, and hey, i look forward to when we vs eachother.

This league won't be tough mate. I have won multiple money leagues in 20 team NFL leagues with 19 americans, now they were tough leagues. Many money leagues won't let you trade.

I just won 5 out of the 7 NBA leagues last month.

I guarantee playoffs in this league at the very least. Seriously though making the playoffs when 6 out of 12 make it? I could do that with my eyes closed.

Tom155

I made a number of f**king stupid trades last season, the main on being trading Aaron Rodgers (my 5th round pick) for picks in round 6 + 7. That was probably the stupidest trade i made, and i have gotten paid out for it ever since.
actually you traded me rodgers for the last pick in rd 8 & 1st in rd 9

Monk

This league won't be tough mate. I have won multiple money leagues in 20 team NFL leagues with 19 americans, now they were tough leagues. Many money leagues won't let you trade.

I just won 5 out of the 7 NBA leagues last month.

I guarantee playoffs in this league at the very least. Seriously though making the playoffs when 6 out of 12 make it? I could do that with my eyes closed.
Playoffs for someone of your calire should be inevitable, surely the championship is yours!

We are honered to have you in our league :roll:

can we call this league the froginablender league? to pay homage to the greatest fantasy player of all times, even better than beyonces video

Monk

KANYEFF.jpg

froginablnder

TO be honest you are becoming more and more annoying...

To be honest, I DON'T GIVE A F*CK.

I said you will all hate me, if you don't already AND I HONESTLY COULDN'T CARE LESS, this is the internet, your just a bunch of strangers of whom i will never meet, i don't give a f*ck what any of you think of me.

You guys are just Rugby Leaguer lovers LOL, what a joke the NRL and Gallop is. NRL is just cheap and poor quality because of their so tight with their money. HONESTLY WHAT OTHER SPORT IN THE WORLD LOSES ALL THEIR BEST PLAYERS TO OTHER CODES OR OVERSEAS, BECAUSE THEIR SO CHEAP?

Being a top 6 team in a 12 team league, with shallow rosters? :lol:

To be honest, I DON'T GIVE A F*CK.

I said you will all hate me, if you don't already AND I HONESTLY COULDN'T CARE LESS, this is the internet, your just a bunch of strangers of whom i will never meet, i don't give a f*ck what any of you think of me.

You guys are just Rugby Leaguer lovers LOL, what a joke the NRL and Gallop is. NRL is just cheap and poor quality because of their so tight with their money. HONESTLY WHAT OTHER SPORT IN THE WORLD LOSES ALL THEIR BEST PLAYERS TO OTHER CODES OR OVERSEAS, BECAUSE THEIR SO CHEAP?

Being a top 6 team in a 12 team league, with shallow rosters? :lol:

:lol: your posts and the passive aggressive nature of them, the extraordinarily defensive nature of them and the grandstanding about what you've achieved on internet fantasy football contradicts the idea that you dont care what strangers on the internet think about you

But maybe its just me.

Oilers gonna run rough shod over the greatest fantasy player of all time. No doubt about it.

froginablnder

Badmouth the commish in a league.... this guy sure has a way with words.

I will say it again, I DON'T GIVE A F*CK.

Seriously i am a HUGE sh*t talker in fantasy (Not like this is real life), THE MAIN REASON IS TO BUILD RIVALRIES. I don't care whatever happens but i know if i don't get booted from the league that i will make the playoffs AND DO A S*IT LOAD OF TRASH TALKING TO EVERYONE. That's just how i roll :lol:

I didn't care about the wanker comment, YOU GUYS WILL BE CALLING ME A LOT WORSE ALONG THE WAY. It was the week 16 final which really put me off.