Imma let you finish but the chick djing on the footy show is the greatest thread of all time. Of all time !!!I love this thread. Surely the greatest in LU history - so many twists and turns, and always guaranteed to bring a laugh. Mostly at Sticky's expense.
Ricky once again proving what a squat to piss bitch he really isSo not sorry that he insulted a man for something he did as an 11yo?
Raiders won't sack him.Raiders should launch an investigation that’ll take as long as their season is alive, and the conclusion should be his outburst is unforgivable and he should be sacked. See if they can use this to get off him without having to pay out his contract.
What a maggot.
Imma let you finish but the chick djing on the footy show is the greatest thread of all time. Of all time !!!
Justify? Why would they need to justify anything? Ricky has done an important service to all league fans; imagine us league fans not knowing what type of person Salmon was before he went through puberty.Can’t wait to watch the nrl360 team squirm next week as they try to justify their mates shtty behaviour.
Watching Ricky's pressers are much more exciting than watch his teams in the 20m zone.
Even in his "apology" he manages to smear the kid.
Salmon: you’re old man is an absolute f**ken bell-endSo I read over brekky that it stems from something about 12 years ago where Salmon made Sticks kid cry?
Jeez it must have been an absolute filth act for a ten year old kid to make another ten year old cry...
@Bobby DIGital come on mate defend his honor!