Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Isn't karma a bit*h?....Oh sh*t not again

macnaz

attachment.php

Hmm just like it was for Saints in 1999 +2001+2002+2004+2005+2006+2008+2009 and more than likely 2011 .

2010Dragons

I can't believe sometimes the lack of class and absolute stupidity of some other Dragons supporters, it has got nothing to do with karma or any other bullshit like that, the Tigers played very good for most of the game last night I personally felt just didn't make the most of the possesion the last 30 minutes. I still don't think the winning try should have been, looked like a little knock on to me, I know you Tigers fans will be feeling a bit down today but try and reflect on the great run youse have had the last 3-4 months a be proud of all their efforts, I know it sucks to lose like that but you will still have a very strong side next season. Their are alot of dickhead Dragons supporters on these forums who don't know what class is if it bit them on the arse, but hopefully you Tigers fans don't think we are all like that. I'm had a quick read on Jubilee Avenue and Stgeorge forums it is deadset embarrasing the way they are carrying on after last night. I really believe we will be gone after tonight with our current form so give it to them tomorrow lol, if we do lose and our season is over, I will tomorrow just reflect on our previous 2 seasons under Bennett and appreciate all the players efforts, coaching staff and others associated with the Dragons. I won't be making excuses or lashing out like alot do as you have to be a gracefull loser and man up and handle it. Keep your chinup guys and all the best for next season.

Isn't karma a bitch?

Benji scores a stroke of luck try against the Dragons and the Warriors score a stroke of luck try against the Tigers.

This is the Karma I'm referring to !!!!

macnaz

I can't believe sometimes the lack of class and absolute stupidity of some other Dragons supporters, it has got nothing to do with karma or any other bullshit like that, the Tigers played very good for most of the game last night I personally felt just didn't make the most of the possesion the last 30 minutes. I still don't think the winning try should have been, looked like a little knock on to me, I know you Tigers fans will be feeling a bit down today but try and reflect on the great run youse have had the last 3-4 months a be proud of all their efforts, I know it sucks to lose like that but you will still have a very strong side next season. Their are alot of dickhead Dragons supporters on these forums who don't know what class is if it bit them on the arse, but hopefully you Tigers fans don't think we are all like that. I'm had a quick read on Jubilee Avenue and Stgeorge forums it is deadset embarrasing the way they are carrying on after last night. I really believe we will be gone after tonight with our current form so give it to them tomorrow lol, if we do lose and our season is over, I will tomorrow just reflect on our previous 2 seasons under Bennett and appreciate all the players efforts, coaching staff and others associated with the Dragons. I won't be making excuses or lashing out like alot do as you have to be a gracefull loser and man up and handle it. Keep your chinup guys and all the best for next season.
Well said mate!

hybrid_tiger

Good post mate, and good to see not all Dragons fans frothing at the mouth despite their team not being involved last night. Hilarious.

Good luck tonight.

Ronnie Dobbs

Its poor form to troll like this in a Tigers forum. So, whilst I'm here, I will say bad luck. That would sting.

If you want to see how I'm really feeling, pop over to the NRL forum. I'm feeling good about the result simply because the Tigers fams I know were out of the wood work the last 6 weeks. Some of mates I hadn't heard from in several years were suddenly back in my life. Every week.

Now, of course its just a game and its all good fun & I'm not a shit stirrer, but geez, I'm enjoying the silence today.

Ron's_Mate

Here's a hot tip - if you feel the need to start a thread gloating about a team being knocked out of the finals, then you are most likely a bitter & twisted pinhead who doesn't have much to live for. And by starting a thread like this you are advertising that inadequacy to the world. Have a nice day.

macnaz

I love being a choker! It just means my team is getting close to winning the premiership. ;-)

Yeah thats way I look at it to mate, but just threw the facts out there for the wankers trying to hand the choker tag to us.

2010Dragons

Here's a hot tip - if you feel the need to start a thread gloating about a team being knocked out of the finals, then you are most likely a bitter & twisted pinhead who doesn't have much to live for. And by starting a thread like this you are advertising that inadequacy to the world. Have a nice day.

Takes one to know one pinhead....you replied didn't you...a little bored are you...get a life.. got ya!!!!

STORM.99/07

What a sniveller

N.C.

It’s obvious to me that you weren’t at last week game Dragons v Tigers.
Most of the tigers fans ( not all) were making choking gestures to us after the game.

Isn’t karma a bitch.
Tust me if the tigers won last night you would never here the end of from the SOME of bogan supporters and bias commentators such as Gus and co.
Trust me I’m not 15.....:lol::lol::lol:
You haven't shown yourself to be terribly trustworthy so far, kid. 15 it is.

N.C.

Isn't karma a bitch?

Benji scores a stroke of luck try against the Dragons and the Warriors score a stroke of luck try against the Tigers.

This is the Karma I'm referring to !!!!
If that's all it boils down to for you buddy then good luck to you. Evidently your appreciation for the game is not all that well developed...

simmo1

Every year Dragons fans try and pass off the chokers tag to someone else, never sticks.

It’s obvious to me that you weren’t at last week game Dragons v Tigers.
Most of the tigers fans ( not all) were making choking gestures to us after the game.

Isn’t karma a bitch.
Tust me if the tigers won last night you would never here the end of from the SOME of bogan supporters and bias commentators such as Gus and co.
Trust me I’m not 15.....:lol::lol::lol:
Yeah....more like 12

2010Dragons

You haven't shown yourself to be terribly trustworthy so far, kid. 15 it is.

Well I'll let you dream that I’m 15 and the tigers are going to win the comp, keep dreaming....whatever rocks you boat.
You have NFI!!!! :crazy: :D

Spot

Trolling up a storm in the West's forum before your team has played tonight. You are either a sadist or a very silly 12 year old

Eddie.

It is nice to see supporters with a bit of class.

I personally cringe when I see Tigers fan mouthing off and acting like spoilt brats. Trust me we have more then our fair share of knob headed fans. So I can understand some reaction. Perhaps the media doesn't help with their Benji love in etc. However he is a pretty decent player and the sides plays attractive footy. Along with Saints there going to be the most talked about side because there the 2 biggest supported Sydney sides doing well at the time.

However supporters with class rise above it, or at least get into some humerous banter and not carry on like 5 year old.(like the first one on this topic.) Keyboard warrior, an embarrassing post.

2010Dragons

Trolling up a storm in the West's forum before your team has played tonight. You are either a sadist or a very silly 12 year old

I'm just getting in first.
Weather I created this thread or not, most of your bogan supporters are going to be shit stirring the Dragons supporters after tonights game...might as well get in early.

lighten up fellas it just a bit of funny and banter....I didn't try to offend anyone. If you take offence to your team losing and other people stating the obvious, then maybe don't go into forums.

Sometimes the truth hurts!!!!