Ron's_Mate
Onya Wakey!
That wouldnt surprise me. He and his little wanker mate Moses can barely string a sentence together unless they are talking about themselves.I've heard that he has always been a c**k.
And who the f**k cares....Not I.I’ve heard from people who’ve chatted to Tedesco personally that he comes across as pretty smug. This sort of story doesn’t really surprise me
Although at the same time it could just be a bit of a media beat up who the f**k knows
What the f**k is it with these Elite Roosters merkins !! Wankers !!Probably was wondering why a no name italian player had a hot misses and tried using his star power to sway her his way.
He is a great player and will be missed this year by us there is no denying that but last few years some of the things he has done shows he plays for himself.
- Signing with canberra and pulling out.
- Draging the contract saga out into the media and blaming everyone else for tigers lack of form.
- every game he is a threat with the ball but never passes it and always tries to score himself. (Done this in origin aswell).
Half the fun of a forum is the banter, I really hope nobody (including any WT players) takes anything said to heart.
Just for the f**k of it...i reckon Tedesco is a stand up bloke. He never wanted to leave he was just pushed out by inept management.
Go
There has to be f**ken line and you crossed it. The guy is a f**kwit. He definitely stands up though when it comes to dogging his team mates. The Tigers lose games because the other players aren't good enough. He tries to f**k his teammates missus.
He is a champion f**kwit.
It was all the fault of us fans. We didn't show him the respect we should have.LOL
If you think the line stops there, how about:
Moses deserved better from us. He was graceful and mature in his departure but we dragged his name through the mud.
LOL
Moses deserved better from us. He was graceful and mature in his departure but we dragged his name through the mud.
He'll have to do better than Coen Hess.
LOL