Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

jerseys

Olly_Rings

I was in Westfield today at Miranda and saw Sharks jerseys on sale. They are the new style but have only the NRL and Sharks logo. No sponsorship crappola on them

price is $69.95

Went to Rebel as well but didn't se any of those truckers hats

cheese

i picked up a few wife beaters at best n less the other day and they were dirt cheap there too .......looked it too

RICHO

The hats are also at Mick Simmons Sports in the city. They've got t-shirts with the old logo on the front too.

On the topic of cheap jerseys . I was in Miranda the other day with a mate who is a st george/Ilawarra supporter . I pointed out those $39 dragons jumpers to him , he seemed quite interested but not for him to wear.
Anyway I am having my bucks party next weekend and I have the horrible feeling that Im going to be dressed up in ( gulp) a st george /Ilawarra uniform.
Thats right , they may have found the most embarrassing thing that I could possibly wear.
I would rather wear a dress.
At least I get the chance to vomit all over myself.

Jimbo

carcharias said:
Anyway I am having my bucks party next weekend and I have the horrible feeling that Im going to be dressed up in ( gulp) a st george /Ilawarra uniform.
Thats right , they may have found the most embarrassing thing that I could possibly wear.
I would rather wear a dress.
At least I get the chance to vomit all over myself.

Now that's just wrong. What kind of sick f*cks are these 'mates' of yours?

carcharias said:

Make sure you take along a large pair of sissors.

Don't worry it starts Friday morning and finishes Monday arvo so I should have it well and truely rooted by then