Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Jets versus Panther/Cougars weekender Stadium

2 True Blues

Are any of you guys and gals going to come and watch the reserve grade game at weekender stadium St Marys on Saturday.

You can catch the game and still have plenty of time to make the first grade game afterwards i reckon !!!!

Your support would be greatly appreciated at this AWAY game and the premier league side is going really well !!!!:thumb

RoostarGirl

Hey thats not far from me....what time is the kick off??

I'll probably go....I've been to games there in the past. I'm supposed to be getting tickets in the box at the Panthers game....however, I'd rather stay home and walk on my treadmill....we haven't lost a game when I've been doing that....

...Morticia...

i dont think sydneys ready for another visit by me :lol:

is penrith actually sydney? :p

however, i will be gracing you all with my presence again very soon.

good luck jets and flegg this weekend.

2 True Blues

RoostarGirl said:
Hey thats not far from me....what time is the kick off??

I'll probably go....I've been to games there in the past. I'm supposed to be getting tickets in the box at the Panthers game....however, I'd rather stay home and walk on my treadmill....we haven't lost a game when I've been doing that....

Well I hope you have a ute, and the treadmill fits in the back roostergirl as you better bring it to the game !!!! ;-) :lol: ;-)

RoostarGirl

2 True Blues said:
Well I hope you have a ute, and the treadmill fits in the back roostergirl as you better bring it to the game !!!! ;-) :lol: ;-)

LMAO I do have a ute actually:D now where can I plug it in:sarcasm:

Well you didn't answer my question...what time is kick off??

griffo346

RoostarGirl

from the offical panthers site
Premier League (Western Weekender Stadium - Saturday, 2.00pm)
Cougars V Jets
BTW Panthers and Cougars will come out on top
:D:D:D

RoostarGirl

Thanks for the info griffo :) I'll be there at the Jets game....still deciding on the Roosters v Panthers game though....we never play well against Penrith when I go.

Morticia:shock: :lol:

2 True Blues

You can make both games mate. !!!!!

Roosters are going to win game 999 and the Bluebags are going to be STILL undefeated in about ten games in a ROW, Its all good girl !!!! Hope you are coming to the game.....!!!!

PS..............Definately cannot help you with that tread mill though....:) :shock: ;-) :lol: :lol:

2 True Blues

MELROO said:
Hey 2TB,

Will be there this weekend, looking forward to it, Go The Jets.

Great to hear mate. hope your son does you proud ( AGAIN !!!! ) He has been going very well. Hey mate, is he a Roosters contracted player, and if so how many seasons is he signed for. Would hate to see him go elsewhere. Top player mate !!!!!:thumn

RoostarGirl

2 True Blues said:
You can make both games mate. !!!!!

Roosters are going to win game 999 and the Bluebags are going to be STILL undefeated in about ten games in a ROW, Its all good girl !!!! Hope you are coming to the game.....!!!!

1 down 1 to go. Jets 22- Cougars 18.

I didn't need the treadmill I had 2 kids to keep me on my toes:D

Anyways gotta run and get ready for the big one.

MELROO

Yeah he's contracted to the Roosters, just signed for another 2 years last week. Terrible game yesterday, they won ugly, but without stranger and Soward it is to be expected, think stranger out for 2 weeks with shoulder.
Millo No.20 had to back up for Flegg after PL, same as Mitch has the last two games, flegg is really battling with injuries so maybe explains there spanking yesterday.

2 True Blues

Without a doubt, and the same for Jim beam Cup jets the last two matches, it's on the line for them next saturday as each side has to feed the upper level. All hands on deck for the matches on saturday cobber..... GO The JETS on Saturday and the ROOSTERS on Sunday !!!!!!