Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Joe the pom v Nathan Ross..

Horrie Is God

Our boy is the albino Martin Offiah but also showed how tough he and our club want to play their footy..

Ross should be made to play the rest of the season in a skirt..

Jack_Napier

Just watching the game again now and laughed when I saw Ross stay down. Young Joe got cracked but still got to his feet to play the ball. Napa giving it Ross while he was catting it up was good stuff as well.

You'd be embarrassed if you were Ross.

Chook

My wife makes cheesecakes harder than Nathan Ross.

We could make a team of known divers (you can only pick 2 from the Dragons or it'll be too easy.)

1 - Darius Boyd
2 - Josh Dugan
3 - Jamie Lyon
4 - Steve Mattai
5 - Nathan Ross
6 -
7 -
8 -
9 - Michael Ennis
10 -
11 -
12 - Aiden Guerra
13 - Greg Bird

Chook.

Jack_Napier

To be fair if have Guerra in that side as well Chook. Just for the fact he made Robbo look ridiculous by backing his S.O.O mate over his coach and club by saying he dove for the penalty. Sure he didn't lay down but he essentially threw Robbo unde a bus.

Horrie Is God

My wife makes cheesecakes harder than Nathan Ross.

We could make a team of known divers (you can only pick 2 from the Dragons or it'll be too easy.)

1 - Darius Boyd
2 - Josh Dugan
3 - Jamie Lyon
4 - Steve Mattai
5 - Nathan Ross
6 -
7 -
8 -
9 - Michael Ennis
10 -
11 -
12 -
13 - Greg Bird

Chook.

Guerra..:x

To be fair if have Guerra in that side as well Chook. Just for the fact he made Robbo look ridiculous by backing his S.O.O mate over his coach and club by saying he dove for the penalty. Sure he didn't lay down but he essentially threw Robbo unde a bus.

Yep.. I'm still dirty about that..

the funniest part of tha nathan ross thing is after the game he got in a fight on twitter with fans saying if it was so easy they should play, then posted a video of himself scoring a try. one of the more hilarious things ive ever seen.

Headless Chook

From what I've seen of him so far he reminds me of a rabid Maltese cross terrier. Full of unnecessary in-your-face agro but turns into a whimping softcock the second someone calls him out.

Jack_Napier

You only had to see his face when Napalm was giving it to him to see that description of him is spot on Headless. A Brownie slap would've hurt more than the tickle across the face he got when he catted out. Imagine if he actually ran into a Napalm shoulder, we'd be calling for a body bag.