Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Johnson out for up to 5 months.

I was willing the Sharkies to victory that day, but even I stood and applauded. It was sheer class.

oh it was class

I had my 9 year old with me and his mate
they were already singing up up Cronulla...tried to tell them ...they wouldn't listen.
I knew it is never over for us.
I am still not convinced we have the 2 points from Sunday arvo.

POPEYE

I truly detest seeing any player injured badly, even it was Kasiano, but Shaun's injury could be a catalyst for a sea change. If the Warriors can dig up an interim #7 who can't be denied the position next year Johnson could become one of the really great Fullbacks/Centres the game has seen

Sanchez

I truly detest seeing any player injured badly, even it was Kasiano, but Shaun's injury could be a catalyst for a sea change. If the Warriors can dig up an interim #7 who can't be denied the position next year Johnson could become one of the really great Fullbacks/Centres the game has seen

Shaun Johnson a centre? Must be another Shaun Johnson running around somewhere

Yeah, I reckon Tui can really show enough form in six weeks to permanently shift the reigning Golden Boot winner out wide or to the back.

Your homework tonight is to look up the term 'comparative advantage' and apply it to Shaun Johnson and the Warriors, and why he'll never play anywhere but 7 (or 6)

--Storm--

Better luck next year, they'll be a Top 4 team next year with Luke and Sheck joinning them.

Never really a threat this year.